Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Phenomenal!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

I was recently on the adventure to find new bedding, and of very good quality- and I definitely got it with these sheets! Soft, and breathable. I am a very hot sleeper, and I was so pleased with these I had to order more for my family! Well worth the money paid! I can’;t remember being this comfortable in bed before! Everything is neatly packaged and arrives right on time. If you’re looking for phenomenal bedding- look no further!

Avatar for Samantha
Samantha
Verified

Noise-reducing quality sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Great quality sheet set. Silky soft and comfortable!

Avatar for LP
LP
Verified

My pillows looks great! Love the fabric!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

I recently purchased these pillows and they have exceeded my expectations. I really like the softness, the durability of these pillows. You can tell this is a quality item!

Avatar for Lucia
Lucia
Verified

I sleep so much better in your sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

I’m a hot flashin’ queen right now, and so over it. But I heard about your sheets and got some, and its been heaven ever since. I was raging hot at night, my husband wanted to be far far away from me, and now we are snuggling again and I’m sleeping so good. thank you!

Avatar for Helene
Helene
Verified

It’s so amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I would buy again a thousand time and not regret! I love it, its very comfortable and very cozy !

Avatar for Juan
Juan
Verified

Wow. Just...wow.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2020

I paired these sheets with a luxurious velvet duvet and high end down comforter…I officially never want to leave my bed again. Well worth the splurge. I am going to buy a second set.

Avatar for Bruja
Bruja
Verified

never slept so well

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

THE crazy-softest sheets I’ve ever slept on!!!

Avatar for Missy
Missy
Verified

Perfect Temperature

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

My mom and aunt had been telling me about these sheets (why? Do they think I have hot flashes, hah!) and I thought they were too expensive for me, but then they told me about this new one of cotton and bamboo together, and the price was right so I did it! I totally dig these sheets, and my girlfriend said she wants some for Christmas, so that was easy! buy them, you’ll like them for sure.

Avatar for Anna
Anna
Verified

my thick hair loves these towels

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2018

By the time I’m ready to take this fabulous bamboo towel off my head, my thick hair is half dry and I have never had that before, with any towel, its so nice not to spend 30+ minutes drying my hair!

Avatar for Kim
Kim
Verified

its nice to find a SOFT towel that actually dries you off

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2018

My wife likes super soft towels, and I hate them. Most of them don’t actually dry you off, they just look good. But BedVoyage towels do it! I’m a hairy guy and this towel actually makes me feel dry, not just damp/dry. thanks for making a towel that works.

Avatar for James
James
Verified

Miracle Towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2018

Miracle Towels is what I call them, thanks for making miracles!

Avatar for Francine
Francine
Verified

Costco Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2017

I felt your towel at Costco and was immediately sold, and the saleslady said they’ll never smell and she was right!

Avatar for Jared
Jared
Verified

love more colors!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2016

I so appreciate these soft towels, and if you ever decide to make a dark green, that fits my decor. thanks!

Avatar for Ted
Ted
Verified

Thank you for making these Bamboo Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2013

Thank you, BedVoyage, for providing linens and towels for the homeless families moving into Vision House. The first time a family walks into their apartment, there are usually tears of joy, relief and gratitude. New bed linens and towels are part of what help them on their first steps to healing?they begin to feel worthy of living in a nice place and having nice things. Your gifts lift their self-esteem and help them take another step in their journey to restoration and self-sufficiency.

Avatar for Mary
Mary
Verified

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.