Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

love love love these sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

Oh thank you for making something to pamper me when I’m pregnant! I’m so happy I googled and found your products, I feel so snuggled-in and comfy at night on my new sheets, they are a God-send for my belly!

Avatar for Crystal
Crystal
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 4 out of 5
August 3, 2020

I am a bit of a germaphobe so the benefits that come with bamboo make me simply feel like I am sleeping on hygienic sheets, and the fact that they are so soft is just a plus! Definitely a good buy!

Avatar for Matt
Matt
Verified

perfect for my lifestyle, no top sheet tangling up

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2020

Its been driving me nuts for years that all sheet sets come with a top sheet and I don’t want it. I have to pay for it, and don’t need it, so I’ve been giving them to my dad to use as car covers for his hot rods because there’s nothing I can do with it, I don’t sew. So finally somebody (thank you BedVoyage) figured it out and made a set that gets me all that i need for my bed. Congratulations for making these, super awesome.

Avatar for Jared
Jared
Verified

Luxurious

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2020

Very luxurious feel. They are cool – Good if you are hot at night. Get softer after every wash. Great investment

Avatar for Belinda
Belinda
Verified

Perfect sheets for me

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

This is the first time I’ve found a company that makes a sheet set that doesn’t have the top sheet. I never know what to do with them because I don’t use it, so now I didn’t have to pay for one, thank you!

Avatar for Jeff
Jeff
Verified

Shams

Rated 4 out of 5
June 27, 2020

The Standard shams look so pretty on my bed, I am going to order the shamlet next, or maybe my boyfriend will get it for me!?

Avatar for Cameron
Cameron
Verified

best night of sleep ever

Rated 4 out of 5
June 24, 2020

my doctor told me to get bamboo towels because I have eczema, and any rough fabrics just makes it worse. So I bought the BedVoyage Champagne towels and have been using them for 2 weeks, they’re pretty dang gentle on my skin AND they don’t smell like cotton towels, in fact there is NO smell, even when I’ve used them for a few days. You gotta love that in Florida where everything gets a mildew smell!

Avatar for Drea
Drea
Verified

your towels are soft on my eczema skin

Rated 4 out of 5
June 24, 2020

my doctor told me to get bamboo towels because I have eczema, and any rough fabrics just makes it worse. So I bought the BedVoyage Champagne towels and have been using them for 2 weeks, they’re pretty dang gentle on my skin AND they don’t smell like cotton towels, in fact there is NO smell, even when I’ve used them for a few days. You gotta love that in Florida, where everything gets a mildew stink

Avatar for Cassie
Cassie
Verified

love these towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2018

that is about all there is to say, i LOVE these frickin’ towels!

Avatar for Brian
Brian
Verified

last a long time!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2018

I got the towels at Costco 4 years ago, and I totally still love them, it was worth hopping on to write a review!

Avatar for Barry
Barry
Verified

my thick hair loves these towels

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2018

By the time I’m ready to take this fabulous bamboo towel off my head, my thick hair is half dry and I have never had that before, with any towel, its so nice not to spend 30+ minutes drying my hair!

Avatar for Kim
Kim
Verified

its nice to find a SOFT towel that actually dries you off

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2018

My wife likes super soft towels, and I hate them. Most of them don’t actually dry you off, they just look good. But BedVoyage towels do it! I’m a hairy guy and this towel actually makes me feel dry, not just damp/dry. thanks for making a towel that works.

Avatar for James
James
Verified

Miracle Towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2018

Miracle Towels is what I call them, thanks for making miracles!

Avatar for Francine
Francine
Verified

Costco Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2017

I felt your towel at Costco and was immediately sold, and the saleslady said they’ll never smell and she was right!

Avatar for Jared
Jared
Verified

love more colors!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2016

I so appreciate these soft towels, and if you ever decide to make a dark green, that fits my decor. thanks!

Avatar for Ted
Ted
Verified

Thank you for making these Bamboo Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2013

Thank you, BedVoyage, for providing linens and towels for the homeless families moving into Vision House. The first time a family walks into their apartment, there are usually tears of joy, relief and gratitude. New bed linens and towels are part of what help them on their first steps to healing?they begin to feel worthy of living in a nice place and having nice things. Your gifts lift their self-esteem and help them take another step in their journey to restoration and self-sufficiency.

Avatar for Mary
Mary
Verified

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.