Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

So refreshing!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

These queen sheets are so refreshing and lovely! They keep me so cool at night and I’m usually sweating. Easy to put on and fits as expected. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone who wants to stay refreshed at night while sleeping.

Avatar for Donna
Donna
Verified

Incredibly comfortable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Very nice looking and soft. The quality is very good and I have now purchased these in a 2 different colors. The colors options are beautiful. It’s a great addition to my home. Thanks bedvoyage!

Avatar for Minnie
Minnie
Verified

Super comfy!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2022

This set is super comfy and soft, it arrived neatly packaged and fits my deep pocket mattress beautifully. Will likely buy another set soon!

Avatar for Kolson
Kolson
Verified

Love This Product

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

I am so happy I found these sheets. They are very easy to care for just a quick wash and dry. The color stayed bright and looked like new even after washing. They are a generous fit no tugging to get them on corners or popping off corners. The best part is they keep you cool and comfortable all night. I no longer wake up during the night from beginning too warm. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a comfortable sheet and a better night sleep

Avatar for TRE
TRE
Verified

Great Sleep

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

I love the Bedvoyage queen sheets Ivory. It has great quality, deep pockets and feels cool. I believe it regulates with the temperature when I sleep. The sheets fit in the bed nicely, and look beautiful and trendy too. I love the fact that it does not move when you got it in the bed and no wrinkles at all. I love it and will highly recommend it

Avatar for Evan
Evan
Verified

Feels amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2022

Sleeping on these sheets is like sleeping on the clouds, they’re super soft, airy and so comfortable.. made with amazing material and the color is beautiful. My room super sophisticated l.. would definitely recommend it

Avatar for Lee
Lee
Verified

Pretty

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

I love this pretty color and so soft and smooth on skin match my bedroom set perfectly glad i chose this color no comforter just sheet set but i got a blanket to match so it turned out perfect i love it

Avatar for Nette
Nette
Verified

Great sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

I received these sheets to try queen bed sheets. Best sheets I have ever slept on, the quality outweigh all the other I have bought, the feel was pure heaven I would definitely buy more of this product loved them!!

Avatar for Nanny
Nanny
Verified

woohoo love my bath towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Oh so soft, I’m so tired of scratchy towels, love these!

Avatar for Classy
Classy
Verified

bamboo towels are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I’ll never go back to cotton, your towels are the crazy most absorbent I’ve ever had

Avatar for Orv
Orv
Verified

Amazing Towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

The towels exceeded my expectations! Soft and fresh? they don’t mildew like most towels. These towels will be perfect for my college boy!

Avatar for Lisa
Lisa
Verified

super soft towels

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2020

My son grabbed my towel and now he won’t give it back, now I have to buy more 🙂

Avatar for Steve
Steve
Verified

Great Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2020

The towels are great and hold up well. It takes extra time to dry after washing, but worth it because they are so absorbent.

Avatar for Wendy
Wendy
Verified

the hand towels are great in the kitchen!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019

We’ve been using the hand towels as kitchen towels for about the last 3 years, and they are really great for drying the counter off quickly, and for not having a mildew-sour stink like cotton dish towels can. We totally love these in the kitchen!

Avatar for James
James
Verified

Hand towels bamboo

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2019

The best hand towels I’ve ever used, they can stay on my ring for days and still seem fresh

Avatar for Carrie
Carrie
Verified

dries me off fast

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2019

I’ve never had a towel that dried me off so well, AND was so soft! I’ve told all my guy friends to go order them!

Avatar for Kevin
Kevin
Verified

Comfort Essentials review!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2007

I was gifted the Comfort Essentials, really great quality – impressed when I received – highly recommend as a quick, high quality baby present.

Avatar for Sandy
Sandy
Verified

my baby is not getting hot in this swaddle, she's a little heater normally

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2006

I was given a few swaddles at my shower, and 1 had butterflies on it so I am a fan of them and kept using that swaddle but I noticed Aspen was getting really hot, so I switched to the BedVoyage leaf printed swaddle and Aspen was not getting sweaty from it, which was a big deal for me because she is such a hot-skinned baby! I’ve told a few of my pregnant girlfriends about BedVoyage and one of them was going to get your maternity sheets, wish I’d known about those 7 months ago!

Avatar for Haley
Haley
Verified

No stains!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2006

I noticed that I don’t get milk stains on your crib sheet but I do on my other ones, thanks for making my laundry day easier!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

Bamboo Swaddles

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2004

The baby swaddles were given to me at my shower, I was impressed when I saw this – it was adorably packaged and is super soft.

Avatar for Tabby
Tabby
Verified

Panda Basket

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2003

I’ve been using the panda organizer as gift baskets when I help my daughter wrap her friend’s birthday gifts, super cute!

Avatar for Sandra
Sandra
Verified

Best Baby Gifts!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2003

It?s the best gift set ever, I LOVE that I got this from my best friend, she’s so thoughful

Avatar for Terrie
Terrie
Verified

Best Crib Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2002

your crib sheets are awesome, she’s sleeping longer on them, much appreciated.

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda
Verified

Perfect for my black & white baby room

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2002

I purchased mainly for the pattern, but oh my, when I picked it up, it was softer than my Aden & Anais swaddles! What a surprise! I need to get another, it’s quickly becoming a favorite for my daughter. she likes to lay on it when she’s on the floor.

Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine
Verified