Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Finally found the perfect sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

I bought several high end brands of sheets and returned them for various reasons. Then a friend told me about these! They are so light and feel so good! I just bought a set for a wedding gift!

Avatar for Jenii
Jenii
Verified

oh so cozy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I’m finally sleeping, which is hard to say in my pregnancy. My sister in law told me about your pregnancy sheets when I was 6 months pregnant, and my husband bought me them as a gift and I have not slept so well EVER not just during my uncomfortable pregnancy. Thank you, and can’t wait to let our baby girl snuggle in bed with us. but see you have crib sheets too

Avatar for Sandy
Sandy
Verified

Love!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Sheets are very soft and cozy, the color was really a good match to my liking.

Avatar for Brittany
Brittany
Verified

Phenomenal!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

I was recently on the adventure to find new bedding, and of very good quality- and I definitely got it with these sheets! Soft, and breathable. I am a very hot sleeper, and I was so pleased with these I had to order more for my family! Well worth the money paid! I can’;t remember being this comfortable in bed before! Everything is neatly packaged and arrives right on time. If you’re looking for phenomenal bedding- look no further!

Avatar for Samantha
Samantha
Verified

Noise-reducing quality sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Great quality sheet set. Silky soft and comfortable!

Avatar for LP
LP
Verified

I sleep so much better in your sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

I’m a hot flashin’ queen right now, and so over it. But I heard about your sheets and got some, and its been heaven ever since. I was raging hot at night, my husband wanted to be far far away from me, and now we are snuggling again and I’m sleeping so good. thank you!

Avatar for Helene
Helene
Verified

It’s so amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I would buy again a thousand time and not regret! I love it, its very comfortable and very cozy !

Avatar for Juan
Juan
Verified

Wow. Just...wow.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2020

I paired these sheets with a luxurious velvet duvet and high end down comforter…I officially never want to leave my bed again. Well worth the splurge. I am going to buy a second set.

Avatar for Bruja
Bruja
Verified

your towels are so soft

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

I love these towels, my mom gave me one of hers, then I ordered more for both of my bathrooms, these are so soft i love them!

Avatar for Kimber
Kimber
Verified

the best facial washcloths are the best I've ever used

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2021

I bought your facial washcloths as a party gift for my book club, and the ladies loved them so much. I got some feedback and they said they’d never used something so soft, and it made their cotton ones feel like sandpaper. I’ve only ever used my hands and soap, but now I’ve in love with using your washcloth and my face actually feels cleaner. My husband took one of them into the shower and used it to soap up, and said he felt like he was at a spa. I tried that salt and soap thing and felt so refreshed before bed. I’ll keep gifting these!

Avatar for Luchina
Luchina
Verified

woohoo love my bath towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Oh so soft, I’m so tired of scratchy towels, love these!

Avatar for Classy
Classy
Verified

bamboo towels are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I’ll never go back to cotton, your towels are the crazy most absorbent I’ve ever had

Avatar for Orv
Orv
Verified

Amazing Towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

The towels exceeded my expectations! Soft and fresh? they don’t mildew like most towels. These towels will be perfect for my college boy!

Avatar for Lisa
Lisa
Verified

super soft towels

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2020

My son grabbed my towel and now he won’t give it back, now I have to buy more 🙂

Avatar for Steve
Steve
Verified

Great Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2020

The towels are great and hold up well. It takes extra time to dry after washing, but worth it because they are so absorbent.

Avatar for Wendy
Wendy
Verified

the hand towels are great in the kitchen!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019

We’ve been using the hand towels as kitchen towels for about the last 3 years, and they are really great for drying the counter off quickly, and for not having a mildew-sour stink like cotton dish towels can. We totally love these in the kitchen!

Avatar for James
James
Verified

Best Crib Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2002

your crib sheets are awesome, she’s sleeping longer on them, much appreciated.

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda
Verified

Perfect for my black & white baby room

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2002

I purchased mainly for the pattern, but oh my, when I picked it up, it was softer than my Aden & Anais swaddles! What a surprise! I need to get another, it’s quickly becoming a favorite for my daughter. she likes to lay on it when she’s on the floor.

Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine
Verified