Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Luxurious

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2020

Very luxurious feel. They are cool – Good if you are hot at night. Get softer after every wash. Great investment

Avatar for Belinda
Belinda
Verified

Perfect sheets for me

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

This is the first time I’ve found a company that makes a sheet set that doesn’t have the top sheet. I never know what to do with them because I don’t use it, so now I didn’t have to pay for one, thank you!

Avatar for Jeff
Jeff
Verified

Shams

Rated 4 out of 5
June 27, 2020

The Standard shams look so pretty on my bed, I am going to order the shamlet next, or maybe my boyfriend will get it for me!?

Avatar for Cameron
Cameron
Verified

best night of sleep ever

Rated 4 out of 5
June 24, 2020

my doctor told me to get bamboo towels because I have eczema, and any rough fabrics just makes it worse. So I bought the BedVoyage Champagne towels and have been using them for 2 weeks, they’re pretty dang gentle on my skin AND they don’t smell like cotton towels, in fact there is NO smell, even when I’ve used them for a few days. You gotta love that in Florida where everything gets a mildew smell!

Avatar for Drea
Drea
Verified

your towels are soft on my eczema skin

Rated 4 out of 5
June 24, 2020

my doctor told me to get bamboo towels because I have eczema, and any rough fabrics just makes it worse. So I bought the BedVoyage Champagne towels and have been using them for 2 weeks, they’re pretty dang gentle on my skin AND they don’t smell like cotton towels, in fact there is NO smell, even when I’ve used them for a few days. You gotta love that in Florida, where everything gets a mildew stink

Avatar for Cassie
Cassie
Verified

this coverlet is super comfortable

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2020

I just got your coverlet, and my husband asked what it was, I explained its for weight, like a bedspread. He told me in the morning that he really liked how lightweight it was, not hot or cold, like Goldylocks, then started laughing! Highly recommend this comforter!

Avatar for Sandra
Sandra
Verified

my favorite new thing!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

I bought this new duvet cover of your new fabric for our guest bed, the Silver is a perfect color for the room, and looks like its a cool texture, I bought some coral pillows that make it look really pretty, and my guests last weekend told me how soft and comfortable the bedding was. That made me so happy to hear, thanks BedVoyage!

Avatar for Karla
Karla
Verified

I wish I'd known about these with my first baby

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

I didn’t realize BedVoyage has been around for over 10 years! I had my boy 6 years ago but stumbled across you in Costco and bought the crib set, and have bought 2 more since, my little girl LOVES the blanket, and I am never worried about using these products because I learned you don’t put formaldehyde or fire retardants on them, I feel good, and the product feels amazing!

Avatar for Melinda
Melinda
Verified

its nice to find a SOFT towel that actually dries you off

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2018

My wife likes super soft towels, and I hate them. Most of them don’t actually dry you off, they just look good. But BedVoyage towels do it! I’m a hairy guy and this towel actually makes me feel dry, not just damp/dry. thanks for making a towel that works.

Avatar for James
James
Verified

Miracle Towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2018

Miracle Towels is what I call them, thanks for making miracles!

Avatar for Francine
Francine
Verified

Costco Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2017

I felt your towel at Costco and was immediately sold, and the saleslady said they’ll never smell and she was right!

Avatar for Jared
Jared
Verified

love more colors!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2016

I so appreciate these soft towels, and if you ever decide to make a dark green, that fits my decor. thanks!

Avatar for Ted
Ted
Verified

Thank you for making these Bamboo Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2013

Thank you, BedVoyage, for providing linens and towels for the homeless families moving into Vision House. The first time a family walks into their apartment, there are usually tears of joy, relief and gratitude. New bed linens and towels are part of what help them on their first steps to healing?they begin to feel worthy of living in a nice place and having nice things. Your gifts lift their self-esteem and help them take another step in their journey to restoration and self-sufficiency.

Avatar for Mary
Mary
Verified

my baby is not getting hot in this swaddle, she's a little heater normally

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2006

I was given a few swaddles at my shower, and 1 had butterflies on it so I am a fan of them and kept using that swaddle but I noticed Aspen was getting really hot, so I switched to the BedVoyage leaf printed swaddle and Aspen was not getting sweaty from it, which was a big deal for me because she is such a hot-skinned baby! I’ve told a few of my pregnant girlfriends about BedVoyage and one of them was going to get your maternity sheets, wish I’d known about those 7 months ago!

Avatar for Haley
Haley
Verified

No stains!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2006

I noticed that I don’t get milk stains on your crib sheet but I do on my other ones, thanks for making my laundry day easier!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

Bamboo Swaddles

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2004

The baby swaddles were given to me at my shower, I was impressed when I saw this – it was adorably packaged and is super soft.

Avatar for Tabby
Tabby
Verified

Panda Basket

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2003

I’ve been using the panda organizer as gift baskets when I help my daughter wrap her friend’s birthday gifts, super cute!

Avatar for Sandra
Sandra
Verified

Best Baby Gifts!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2003

It?s the best gift set ever, I LOVE that I got this from my best friend, she’s so thoughful

Avatar for Terrie
Terrie
Verified

Best Crib Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2002

your crib sheets are awesome, she’s sleeping longer on them, much appreciated.

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda
Verified

Perfect for my black & white baby room

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2002

I purchased mainly for the pattern, but oh my, when I picked it up, it was softer than my Aden & Anais swaddles! What a surprise! I need to get another, it’s quickly becoming a favorite for my daughter. she likes to lay on it when she’s on the floor.

Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine
Verified

True to Size - Super Soft

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2001

Cute and cozy hooded towel for a new baby! Absolutely love it

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda
Verified