Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Best Coverlet!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

Amazing Coverlet! Shopping for great bedding has been a passion of mine, i relish great sheets and all that goes on your bed, more than most people. Comfort, coziness, luxury, feel, durability, and soft matter to me the most and I have hunted for the perfect coverlet for years, and finally found it, I’ve recommended these to so many people! Go for it 🙂

Avatar for Aya
Aya

my favorite sheets ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2020

I bought a pair of queen size sheets 3-4 years ago and I love them! They’re so soft and great quality! We upgraded to a King size. I need to buy a new pair. Well worth the $$.

Avatar for Melissa
Melissa

Bed Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2020

I have thinning hair, and oh boy do these pillowcases take such good care of my poor hair! The fabric somehow doesn’t pull or tug or grab my hair like cotton pillowcases do. I am overjoyed, and so is my hair!

Avatar for Scott
Scott

I use them as my pillowcases

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2020

I love these Standard Shams, holy cow they’re soft, and they fit my pillows well. I use them as my pillowcases, then my bed always looks made, my trick for quick bed-making! and they are soooooooooo soft, I am in love!

Avatar for Leesa
Leesa

the cutest little pillow ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2020

I so love this darling shamlet pillow, I like to use it in the crook of my neck when reading in bed, thank you for making it the perfect size!

Avatar for Amy
Amy

the King White sheets review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2020

I have a set of King White sheets, and they are literally the only sheets I’ve used since I got them. After 8 years of weekly washing, they finally started to wear out! My girlfriend bought a set of regular sheets a few years back after she moved in, I said nope, not happening lady. I’ve been using those backup cotton sheets since Friday, and I hate them. Your sheets are pretty high-end, usually way outside my pay grade but I can’t live without them! MUST get a set of these sheets back in my life!

Avatar for Michala
Michala

helped me through my cancer recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2020

I just wanted to share with you how pleased I have been with the two BedVoyage split king sheet sets I purchased. I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer, I was so happy that your products are chemical-free and would be safe for me to use while I receive my chemotherapy treatments. Having such an extremely soft and comforting bed where I can rest and relax. Keeping me warm or cool as needed during my recovery. I plan to continue to use your sheets exclusively, I love them so much!

Avatar for Monica
Monica

Vision House, Community & Donor Relations

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2020

I’m a SLEEPER and a sheet snob. I’m constantly trying to find the best sheets I’ve ended up with so many sets that I could open a Bed and Breakfast and not have to buy any linens! I ordered a set and they arrived and looked so pretty, and felt silky smooth, so I was anxious they were really amazing on the bed. When my husband came to bed later that night, I was shook awake to “Whoa! What are these?? Now when a man actually notices what he?s sleeping on, THAT says something!

Avatar for Mary
Mary

Miracle Towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2018

Miracle Towels is what I call them, thanks for making miracles!

Avatar for Francine
Francine

Costco Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2017

I felt your towel at Costco and was immediately sold, and the saleslady said they’ll never smell and she was right!

Avatar for Jared
Jared

love more colors!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2016

I so appreciate these soft towels, and if you ever decide to make a dark green, that fits my decor. thanks!

Avatar for Ted
Ted

Thank you for making these Bamboo Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2013

Thank you, BedVoyage, for providing linens and towels for the homeless families moving into Vision House. The first time a family walks into their apartment, there are usually tears of joy, relief and gratitude. New bed linens and towels are part of what help them on their first steps to healing?they begin to feel worthy of living in a nice place and having nice things. Your gifts lift their self-esteem and help them take another step in their journey to restoration and self-sufficiency.

Avatar for Mary
Mary

Panda Basket

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2003

I’ve been using the panda organizer as gift baskets when I help my daughter wrap her friend’s birthday gifts, super cute!

Avatar for Sandra
Sandra

Best Baby Gifts!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2003

It?s the best gift set ever, I LOVE that I got this from my best friend, she’s so thoughful

Avatar for Terrie
Terrie

Best Crib Sheets I've ever used

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2002

I am so thrilled with the crib sheets, they’re so soft and my daughter has eczema and she scratches, but not as much on your crib sheets, thanks for helping her feel better!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase

Best Crib Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2002

your crib sheets are awesome, she’s sleeping longer on them, much appreciated.

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda

Thanks for making soft baby blankets

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2002

Its super cold out now in Wyoming and my son has all 3 of your colored blankets and uses them all at the same time!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase

Perfect for my black & white baby room

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2002

I purchased mainly for the pattern, but oh my, when I picked it up, it was softer than my Aden & Anais swaddles! What a surprise! I need to get another, it’s quickly becoming a favorite for my daughter. she likes to lay on it when she’s on the floor.

Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine

True to Size - Super Soft

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2001

Cute and cozy hooded towel for a new baby! Absolutely love it

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda