Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Nice cool sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2022

These bamboo sheets are cool and comfortable. I likes that there was extra hang off on the sides and the bottom. These sheets are super soft and suppose to help with moisture wicking. My husband is a sweater and he still woke up drenched. I on the other hand thought these sheets were wonderful.

Avatar for Cierra
Cierra
Verified

Beautiful Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

I love these sheets. A great addition to my bedroom. The neutral color fits perfectly with my furniture. They are super soft and comfortable to sleep on. Kept me at the right temperature all night. Great Sheets!

Avatar for Kristina
Kristina
Verified

Soft and Cool!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

We love these sheets! The cooling softness is so relaxing to end your day in. These sheets washed nicely and fit my queen size bed well. The Ivory color is great and is a nice neutral for any room. BedVoyage has made a great quality sheet set that will last for years to come. I can’t wait to experience the coolness of these in the upcoming warm months.

Avatar for Cori
Cori
Verified

The perfect weight

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

They washed well, but they do feel super stiff when you first take then out of the washing machine. Again, the enclosed information says this is normal and they will soften in the dryer. They absolutely did and now they feel amazing! They’re super soft, not too heavy, perfect for transitioning to warmer weather. The color is a rich dark blue that compliments my decor nicely. I would absolutely recommend these sheets, just be sure to follow the directions enclosed and you’ll love them as much as I do.

Avatar for Miriam
Miriam
Verified

Don’t know why they are maternity, LOL!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2022

Sooo cooling! Very soft! Strangely they feel like cardboard when wet, then soft after drying, but they are my favorite!

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda
Verified

Soft and comfy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

I bought this a month a go and very happy with my purchase as it’s material is very soft and skin friendly. No rashes or itches. It promises a good night well rested sleep as it’s so soft and feels luxurious.

Avatar for Jackie
Jackie
Verified

Viscose Bamboo Queen Set sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

The best bed sheets I have ever owned! I washed them before using as instructed, they were a little stiff from the wash, after drying I removed immediately and put them on the bed they were still warm, so I did not need to iron. They were very soft and did not fade. I have absolutely no complaints.

Avatar for Nasia
Nasia
Verified

I don't get so hot

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

I love your Coverlet, its my new favorite bedspread that I’ve ever had. Its not heavy and I don’t sweat, i put it over my comforter and its all I need for sleeping great.

Avatar for Brianna
Brianna
Verified

Softest towel ever

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

When I took this out of the packaging I was confused. I thought someone shipped me a fur blanket. This towel feels so soft it seriously confuses me. I am absolutely in love with it! Not only is it soft, but it is extremely absorbent!

Avatar for Anastasiya
Anastasiya
Verified

so soft

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

These towels are amazing. They look very rich and luxurious, and are super fluffy. They are very absorbent too. The best part is how soft they are. They are the softest, most comfy towels I have ever used.

Avatar for Jasper
Jasper
Verified

Softest towel EVER

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

I love these towels! It is incredibly soft, but is more sleek than plush. It might sacrifice a bit on the absorbency side compared to higher-loft towels, but doesn’t make a difference in terms of effectiveness. Definitely wash before use unless you want to be picking fuzz off yourself all day.

Avatar for Madisyn
Madisyn
Verified

amazingly soft towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

My husband swears by these towels, and tells everyone about them, its pretty cute

Avatar for Sally
Sally
Verified

Awesome Bath Towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2022

These towels are so luxurious and it’s 100% cotton and is so soft and it’s fast at absorbing water.love the benefits of using this towels knowing that the materials are of bamboo and organic cotton which is natural so it’s not harmful for the environment love this towel a lot.

Avatar for Pene
Pene
Verified

Best washcloths to take off makeup

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2022

These are the softest Washcloths ever, and I’m in my early 60’s and need things that are gentle against my older skin, so I am a new fan of these facial washcloths! Been telling my other girlfriends 🙂

Avatar for Samantha
Samantha
Verified

Very Absorbent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2022

The towel is large enough to dry my whole body. It felt that is was very absorbent and worked well. I haven’t washed the towel enough times to know if the softness of the material will last long term.

Avatar for Matt
Matt
Verified

Super soft!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

I was very impressed with these bath towels. It’s definitely one of the softest towels I’ve ever used. It’s recommended to wash and dry before using (no fabric softener). It is somewhat thin but it’s also pretty heavy for a towel. It absorbs water well and doesn’t leave behind any lint. My wife went to feel the softness of the towel and loved them so much we’ve already bought more!

Avatar for Morgan
Morgan
Verified

Great Washcloths!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2019

Super cute, love the black and white washcloths, they also clean up spills really well!

Avatar for Patricia
Patricia
Verified

My son loves the Hooded Towel

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2019

My son loves this panda hood, he made me look up what sound panda’s make, so that he could run around copying them! turns out they sound like baby kittens with a high-pitch squeel, so goodness that is what i get to hear before his bedtime at night, but he love-love-loves this hooded towel!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

just what we needed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2019

My sister-in-law gave us the Comfort Essentials set at our reveal party and oh my goodness it is so cute! She knew I loved pandas so now I get to wrap our little baby ‘girl’ (yay!) in pandas, so special!

Avatar for Liz
Liz
Verified

cuddly soft

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2019

I’ve had to buy two more of the Baby blankets because my twins love them so much that they want them everywhere we go, and we have a vacation home that they need one in, because we forgot them at home once and they had a rough time falling asleep because they missed their blankies!

Avatar for Pam
Pam
Verified

Baby Blanket amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2018

I love the organic bamboo blanket for my little one, he loves it and its his only blankie!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

Bath Essentials

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2018

I gave the Bath Essential set at my sister in laws shower and she was so happy with it!

Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine
Verified

Thanks for making soft baby blankets

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2018

Its super cold out now in Wyoming and my son has all 3 of your colored blankets and uses them all at the same time!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

Best Crib Sheet!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2016

its so amazing to find a crib sheet that helps Caleb sleep, he’s never slept better until I got your crib sheet at Macy’s!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified