Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Phenomenal!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

I was recently on the adventure to find new bedding, and of very good quality- and I definitely got it with these sheets! Soft, and breathable. I am a very hot sleeper, and I was so pleased with these I had to order more for my family! Well worth the money paid! I can’;t remember being this comfortable in bed before! Everything is neatly packaged and arrives right on time. If you’re looking for phenomenal bedding- look no further!

Avatar for Samantha
Samantha
Verified

Noise-reducing quality sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Great quality sheet set. Silky soft and comfortable!

Avatar for LP
LP
Verified

I sleep so much better in your sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

I’m a hot flashin’ queen right now, and so over it. But I heard about your sheets and got some, and its been heaven ever since. I was raging hot at night, my husband wanted to be far far away from me, and now we are snuggling again and I’m sleeping so good. thank you!

Avatar for Helene
Helene
Verified

It’s so amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I would buy again a thousand time and not regret! I love it, its very comfortable and very cozy !

Avatar for Juan
Juan
Verified

Wow. Just...wow.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2020

I paired these sheets with a luxurious velvet duvet and high end down comforter…I officially never want to leave my bed again. Well worth the splurge. I am going to buy a second set.

Avatar for Bruja
Bruja
Verified

never slept so well

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

THE crazy-softest sheets I’ve ever slept on!!!

Avatar for Missy
Missy
Verified

Perfect Temperature

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

My mom and aunt had been telling me about these sheets (why? Do they think I have hot flashes, hah!) and I thought they were too expensive for me, but then they told me about this new one of cotton and bamboo together, and the price was right so I did it! I totally dig these sheets, and my girlfriend said she wants some for Christmas, so that was easy! buy them, you’ll like them for sure.

Avatar for Anna
Anna
Verified

my sleep has improved a lot

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2020

My pregnant girlfriend received a set of your sheets and told me about them, i’m 7 months in and my husband was a gem and got me some a couple weeks ago. Its been a sleep-saver for sure, I’ve gotten huge and grossly hot at night and my belly itches and is tight, and finally some sheets that feel amazing, keep me cooler, and don’t tug at my sore skin. I am truly appreciative for these beautiful sheets, and the best part: I get to keep using them long after my daughter is born! i hear you make crib sheets too, so those are on my baby-shower list!

Avatar for Mandie
Mandie
Verified

bamboo towels are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I’ll never go back to cotton, your towels are the crazy most absorbent I’ve ever had

Avatar for Orv
Orv
Verified

Amazing Towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

The towels exceeded my expectations! Soft and fresh? they don’t mildew like most towels. These towels will be perfect for my college boy!

Avatar for Lisa
Lisa
Verified

super soft towels

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2020

My son grabbed my towel and now he won’t give it back, now I have to buy more 🙂

Avatar for Steve
Steve
Verified

Great Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2020

The towels are great and hold up well. It takes extra time to dry after washing, but worth it because they are so absorbent.

Avatar for Wendy
Wendy
Verified

the hand towels are great in the kitchen!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019

We’ve been using the hand towels as kitchen towels for about the last 3 years, and they are really great for drying the counter off quickly, and for not having a mildew-sour stink like cotton dish towels can. We totally love these in the kitchen!

Avatar for James
James
Verified

Hand towels bamboo

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2019

The best hand towels I’ve ever used, they can stay on my ring for days and still seem fresh

Avatar for Carrie
Carrie
Verified

dries me off fast

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2019

I’ve never had a towel that dried me off so well, AND was so soft! I’ve told all my guy friends to go order them!

Avatar for Kevin
Kevin
Verified

best smelling towel i've ever used

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2019

These towels never stink, they just keep smelling good even when I’ve used it all week. Never had a towel do that, pretty cool.

Avatar for Chase
Chase
Verified

Great Washcloths!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2019

Super cute, love the black and white washcloths, they also clean up spills really well!

Avatar for Patricia
Patricia
Verified

My son loves the Hooded Towel

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2019

My son loves this panda hood, he made me look up what sound panda’s make, so that he could run around copying them! turns out they sound like baby kittens with a high-pitch squeel, so goodness that is what i get to hear before his bedtime at night, but he love-love-loves this hooded towel!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

just what we needed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2019

My sister-in-law gave us the Comfort Essentials set at our reveal party and oh my goodness it is so cute! She knew I loved pandas so now I get to wrap our little baby ‘girl’ (yay!) in pandas, so special!

Avatar for Liz
Liz
Verified

cuddly soft

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2019

I’ve had to buy two more of the Baby blankets because my twins love them so much that they want them everywhere we go, and we have a vacation home that they need one in, because we forgot them at home once and they had a rough time falling asleep because they missed their blankies!

Avatar for Pam
Pam
Verified

Baby Blanket amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2018

I love the organic bamboo blanket for my little one, he loves it and its his only blankie!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

Bath Essentials

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2018

I gave the Bath Essential set at my sister in laws shower and she was so happy with it!

Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine
Verified

Thanks for making soft baby blankets

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2018

Its super cold out now in Wyoming and my son has all 3 of your colored blankets and uses them all at the same time!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

Best Crib Sheet!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2016

its so amazing to find a crib sheet that helps Caleb sleep, he’s never slept better until I got your crib sheet at Macy’s!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified