Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

better than the photos!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2022

Very soft pillow sham! I liked it in the pictures and was looking for an update for our bedroom without spending a lot of money and this fit the bill! Much prettier in person and very soft!

Avatar for Val
Val
Verified

highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2022

They fit my pillow perfectly. I was very pleasantly surprised at how well they are made as they look more expensive than the photos. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Stacia
Stacia
Verified

Loved these!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

Partner and I loved these! Super soft to the touch yet shines like silk. Great size for bigger pillows.

Avatar for Jay
Jay
Verified

Super Soft Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

These sheets are silky soft and so comfortable to sleep on! I never realized how sleeping on good sheets can change the quality of my sleep. They launder easy and don’t pill like other bed sheets do. I’ve had no issues with the sheets fitting over my tall mattress. Some lesser quality sheets don’t always fit over a tall mattress properly. I also love the beautiful dark blue – matches my comforter nicely.

Avatar for Amy
Amy
Verified

High quality and Super Smooth Feel

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Love these! They are the softest pillowcases I own. I need the sheets now!

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah
Verified

Nice and soft!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

I finally got to try these sheets out. And these sheets are great! They’re nice and comfy. And feel so smooth. They fit perfectly over our memory foam mattress. The color is so fabulous. Matched our comforter which is another plus. I would love to have more sheet sets for the other beds in my home.

Avatar for Emerson
Emerson
Verified

Comfy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

I have the BedVoyage – Queen Bed Sheets in Ivory. They’re very comfortable and unlike other sheets they’re also soft. I love them. I love that they are made of rayon from bamboo. It comes with one flat sheet, one fitted and two pillow cases. The sheets fit perfect and they didn’t shrink in the wash which is so good. The best part is that even the hottest nights you stay cool and dry. Please note, I was lucky to be able to try in exchange for my honest review. I would recommend they keep you feeling comfortable during the hottest nights.

Avatar for Steph
Steph
Verified

Perfect for what I was looking for

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

These washed up nicely, no wrinkles and so elegant looking. Glad I didn’t go with cheaper shams.

Avatar for Abigail
Abigail
Verified

Super Soft

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

This BedVoyage bath towel is hotel quality, super soft. It absorbs water extremely well. The towel is made up of high quality material. Towel washes and dries up very well. I highly recommend this BedVoyage bath towel!

Avatar for Tia
Tia
Verified

Hotel Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

This BedVoyage bath towel is hotel quality, super soft. It absorbs water extremely well. The towel is made up of high quality material. Towel washes and dries up very well. I highly recommend this BedVoyage bath towel!

Avatar for Titan
Titan
Verified

Soft and absorbs great

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

I was so happy I bought this to try it. It’s so soft and super absorbent doesn’t even leave my baby a little wet. I also love that it’s very long so me and my husband can use it as well I will definitely recommend to family and friends

Avatar for Laura
Laura
Verified

Soft and very Comfortable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

These towels are so soft and comfortable as well and provides plenty of coverage. I never knew towels could feel this good! I got one to see if we’d like it and have ordered several more. This towel will change the way you feel about towels… It’s like a soft blanket but a towel, highly recommended!

Avatar for Dee
Dee
Verified

Bamboo Bathsheet

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I love the Charcoal bath sheet, you’d think it would be too masculine of a color for me, but it goes so well in my bathroom that is a pale pink, thanks for making towels that are soft and a great color to fit most styles. I’ll buy your new Sand color next!

Avatar for Susan
Susan
Verified

Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

BedVoyage towels are a really nice towel. In package, it looked like it was going to be a thin towel,but after removing from package, it really wasn’t. It’s not a real thick towel but thicker then I thought. Dries really well. It’s a large towel, which is good. Has a very soft feel to it. Like that it comes with washing instructions.

Avatar for Rod
Rod
Verified

Three for me and Three for you

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Love, Love these uber soft wash clothes. The black color makes it easy for no bleach laundering and bonus! I can keep three and share three.

Avatar for Tami
Tami
Verified

Soft, drys quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Great towels! Was impressed with the softness and the fact that it dried so quickly. The color is perfect for a bathroom as it matches any style. Will definitely recommend this product to my friends in the future.

Avatar for Michael C.
Michael C.
Verified

loved receiving the gift set

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Really great quality – impressed when I received – highly recommend as a quick, high quality baby present.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica
Verified

so super cozy soft

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

this is the most darling towel, and my daughter loves wrapping in it after her bath, and wants to wear it for hours.

Avatar for Tammy
Tammy
Verified

Hooded Towel Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

The panda hooded towel is the most darling thing, and my daughter loves to sit on the floor and talk to the panda head. We made a video, we’ll try to upload it here.

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

Light, breathable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

Wonderful product, quality is great

Avatar for Kay
Kay
Verified

just the right items for my baby boy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

You had a sale when I was just about to deliver, and I ordered the Bath Essentials set, and now Jake’s 4 1/2 months old and its getting colder, and he loves snuggling in his panda towel for an hour after his bath. Thanks for making such cute and soft towels.

Avatar for Krissa
Krissa
Verified

Wonderful blankets

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

My daughter loves how well made and soft these blankets are thank you

Avatar for Daisy
Daisy
Verified

Wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

All I can say is WOW! I’ve never felt a softer crib sheet ever. My daughter has eczema and we have to be so careful with what she wears, sleeps on, and bathes with, and so far the BedVoyage products are AMAZINGLY gentle on her skin, and she sleeps better too. I’;m going to get some sheets for my own bed!

Avatar for Ophelia
Ophelia
Verified

Perfect fit!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

Very soft sheets, perfect fit, love the comfort and feel, my little one doesn’t get hot with them! I’ll be purchasing more!!!

Avatar for Amie
Amie
Verified