Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2015

Thank you for the exceptional customer service from you & BedVoyage. Everyone I spoke to was always courteous & helpful. I’m very impressed with the way my problem was handled. It’s refreshing to see a company not only put out a great product but to carry through that finesse into their customer interactions. I will definitely consider BedVoyage for my future bedding & towel needs & be glad to make referrals.

Avatar for Mary
Mary
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2015

Just a quick note: thank you for such high quality affordable bedding that feels luxurious AND is gentle to use for sensitive sensitive skin sufferers!! My son has bad eczema and these sheets REALLY made a difference! They are anti-microbial and wash well!

Avatar for Dr. Hannan
Dr. Hannan
Verified

Best Sheets on the Planets

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2015

I first discovered BedVoyage sheets at an event they were hosting at Costco. I learned from the extremely knowledgeable lady doing the demo that all wrinkle free cotton is sprayed with formaldehyde. Which doesn?t wash out. Ever. I was appalled to think we?d been sleeping on sheets full of formaldehyde all these years. Ever since that day we?ve been sleeping on soft comfy, cool bamboo sheets. I love these sheets so much that not only our bed but both of our spare beds are made with bamboo sheets. Even our dog sleeps on bamboo sheets in her kennel! I can?t say enough good things about them or tell you how much I love them. I highly recommend them. You won?t regret it.

Avatar for Andrea
Andrea
Verified

softest sheets ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2015

I got these for my mom at Costco, and then spent the night visiting and got to use them, oh my goodness they are amazing!

Avatar for Kevin
Kevin
Verified

NEVER another night w/o BAMBOO

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2015

I LOVE my sheets so much they are so soft. They stay on my bed and are like sleeping on a cloud. They don’t wrinkle and just have gotten better with time. I bought another brand thinking they’d be similar, NOT. They were AWFUL and went right back to the store…Only BedVoyage for Me.

Avatar for Vicki
Vicki
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2015

I just want to tell you all, Sharon, Angie and everyone that has helped me over the last few months, THANK YOU!!!!!! I used my new towel today and LOVED it and I could hardly wait to get my sheets and put them on. They are just SO yummy. I love your product and now my husband is a convert as well. His CPAP does not interact with the Bamboo so there is no smell emanating from his headgear to gas me out at night. I can cuddle with my hubby thanks to you and be warm when he kicks off the blankets. Thank you ALL so VERY, VERY much.

Avatar for Kim
Kim
Verified

Sage Queen Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2014

I got mine at the Reno Costco, I washed them following the directions before putting them on our bed. They feel sooooooo silky and luxurious. Since we have a very thick mattress and a thick gel pad on our bed, it’s always a struggle putting the fitted sheet around it. But the fitted sheet fit perfectly. I just love them. I’ve got another set I purchased through another vendor, however, these sheets are far superior!!!

Avatar for Marie
Marie
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2014

I love your sheets and just purchased a second set and a second set of pillowcases to go with a set I already have. I am SO sold on your sheets, I can’t even sleep on cotton anymore, they are too scratchy and noisy!

Avatar for Liz
Liz
Verified

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.