Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

the bamboo duvet is a great weight for me

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2017

Finally, I found the perfect duvet, its lightweight and that really makes THE DIFFERENCE. I tried them all from expensive to cheap, yours is the best, wish I had known before.

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2017

I have to tell you that your sheets are 1000% AMAZING!!!! I woke up multiple times last night and thought, “Ahhh, these sheets are so soft. I LOVE THEM!!! When I got home from class my boyfriend kept going on and on about how wonderful the sheets were and how much HE loves them! I am going to carry the tote from my travel set in my car so that when I tell people about my new favorite sheets I can show them the fabric. I’m blown away. My hat’s off to you, BedVoyage, you have created an outstanding product that I can see going global!

Avatar for Corinne
Corinne
Verified

The Maxwell House Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2017

The King bed in our Inn has the bamboo sheets on the bed in the Ravishing Rose Room, Ivory color, and the sage green duvet. Bamboo linens are to the bed what gourmet food is to the kitchen. www.themaxwellhouse.com

Avatar for Penny
Penny
Verified

Best Blanket Ever

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2017

I am absolutely in love with this blanket! It?s perfect to use to cover up a little or a lot when on the couch watching TV.

Avatar for Kristin
Kristin
Verified

Cal King sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2017

I thought I would pick up a set of White Bedvoyage sheets at Costco. I thought that 130$ was a bit more than the Kirkland set that needed to be replaced. I washed them up and was instantly won over to the feel of these sheets. Five star quality. I couldn’t be happier and am looking forward to switching all of my linens and towels over to Bedvoyage. Also, of all my years of buying bedding, and I have plenty of years, I have never found a set of sheets where the fitted sheet actually fits completely all the way around the mattress. That always annoys me. Not anymore. I love these sheets!!!!

Avatar for Debra
Debra
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2017

Just LOVE them! I received my set of sheets & duvet cover and they went straight from the UPS drivers hand to mine and then to the washer/dryer, followed by me putting them on my bed! Then I just slipped into the soft warm covers. Ahhhhh, they came at a perfect time as I live on the East Coast and we are having a snow storm. I must admit, they do make it easy to hit the snooze on the alarm for just a few more minutes to enjoy resting in comfort. Did I say, I just LOVE them! Got mine at Costco road show, thanks for your great customer service!

Avatar for Beth
Beth
Verified

Fantastic sheets

Rated 4 out of 5
January 6, 2017

A friend recommended bamboo sheets after my frequent complaints of waking up at night from being overheated. I absolutely love these sheets. I rarely wake up at night anymore, all wet! They do wrinkle a little but t I iron my pillow cases anyway. Tiny compromise for the comfort I get from them. As an experiment, I went back to my 500 TC cotton sheets and barely endured one night. Thank you for making such great bamboo sheets! I am sold on them.

Avatar for Patricia
Patricia
Verified

Love these products

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2016

I have the sheets, duvet cover and blanket on my bed. I absolutely love them. They are super soft and nice and cool in the summer.

Avatar for Angie
Angie
Verified

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.