Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2018

I love my bamboo BedVoyage sheet set! I have washed them at least 20 times and they get softer and softer with each washing. I stay warm in them, but not hot. I don’t have any other sheets for my bed at home and don’t like to sleep in beds without them!!! I just purchased another set to travel with!

Avatar for Brandon
Brandon
Verified

Love them

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2018

I was hesitant to get the sheets. Washing in warm water just goes against my core. But, they are the softest, most comfortable sheets I have ever owned! Love them, just wish I had gotten more than one set at Costco.

Avatar for Peggy
Peggy
Verified

Krecu

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2018

Over the years, I have suffered from allergies. Despite using non allergenic pillows, and getting rid of all of the curtains and carpets in my bedroom, and vacuuming frequently, I still felt stuffy at night and woke up woozy in the mornings. I bought a set of your BedVoyage bamboo sheets last year and could immediately tell the difference. My breathing was better at night, and my stuffy nose was gone. They are the only sheets I will use now. Also, your sheets are the only sheets that haven’t bothered my son’s eczema . There is no pilling or rubbing, or that sandpaper feel he complained about with other sheets he’s used. I’ve since bought a second set of sheets for each bed so I can always have and extra one available. I count it as a health care expense and it is well worth it!Your current and future customer.

Avatar for Debbie
Debbie
Verified

oh holy cow! this is so comfortable and perfect weight,

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2017

My brother bought this bamboo pillowcase and form for me because I had a trip to Costa Rica planned, and he thought it would be good on my flight. It was ! and it also was perfect for my hotel room, the bus ride to the excursion, and my sofa when I got home! I love it and its the perfect size for anywhere.

Avatar for Helen
Helen
Verified

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2017

I bought a set of bamboo bed sheets and an oversized blanket. I love them. The material is super soft and keeps me warm. Great way to end a stressful day is crawl in a bed with these sheets and blankets and drift off to dreamland.

Avatar for Sylvia
Sylvia
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2017

If you have never slept on bamboo sheets, you don’t know what you are missing. They are truly the softest, most luxurious, breathable sheets I have ever owned. I’m not over-exaggerating. Before I knew anything about green living, I used to like the feel of satin sheets. However, I hated slipping and sliding all over the bed every time I moved, and they got pretty cold in the winter.

Avatar for Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Verified

My life has come to a standstill!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2017

I purchased a Queen set at Costco. My 9 year old daughter and I are in love with your sheets!!! Love, Love, Love them!! I returned to Costco for a twin set to find out twin was not available in Costco. The sales rep for BedVoyage said I’d get a discount for ordering on line and free shipping. I see on line here its a 15% discount and I thank you so very much. I’m not able to pick up my order because I also work till 5. I’ve gotten my mom and sister to purchase a set of sheets and they are also so very happy. Thank you for such a wonderful nights sleep.

Avatar for Ryan
Ryan
Verified

Un-Cruise Adventures Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2017

I am the Hotel Operations Manager for a cruise line operating 9 small vessels (between 22 and 88 guests each). I have been very impressed with BedVoyage. The service is impeccable. Sharon is responsive and sensitive to the unique needs and constraints we face with operating so many boats in so many far flung areas. This has at times included Sharon personally delivering linens to our office in order to get them air freighted out in time. They are responsive on email, allowing me to make decisions and get answers in a timely manner. The quality and look of the sheets and coverlets is second to none. They are extraordinarily comfortable and beautiful. They hold up over time and repeated washings. I often travel for work and, regardless of the hotel I stay at, I crave the set of BedVoyage sheets that I personally use on my bed. We continue to be pleased with the level of service and quality offered by BedVoyage. I encourage other operators to utilize them as well. www.un-cruise.com

Avatar for Patrick
Patrick
Verified

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.