Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Comfortable and Excellent Fit

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2022

Will definitely order again! I feel like a queen in them!! Highly recommended!!!

Avatar for Odell
Odell
Verified

for my guest room

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2022

The perfect pick-me-up for my guest room, the shams really pulled together a very cozy yet dressy look!

Avatar for Jill
Jill
Verified

Love them

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2022

After I washed and dried them these things are so soft and just awesome! They’re easy to take off and wash!

Avatar for Craig
Craig
Verified

really soft

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2022

These pillow covers look great, and I like how soft the fabric is. A lot of covers I’ve tried aren’t ones I’d lay my head on, but I could use these as my pillow.

Avatar for Andrew
Andrew
Verified

easy to insert pillow

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2022

I like this, it’s pretty soft and I like that it adds a bit of texture to my bed. The zipper is on the long side compared to most covers I’ve bought that are on the end. It’s definitely easier to get the pillow in.

Avatar for Beth
Beth
Verified

great for couch too!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

We use a couple standard pillows on our couch for lounging and I wanted them to look more like a nice throw pillow than like a bed pillow. These quilted pillow covers look great, completely enclose the pillow, and the quilted pattern is soft, so they’re comfortable to lay on. I washed them before use, they turned out perfectly, with no puckers or anything weird.

Avatar for Teresa
Teresa
Verified

White Sheet Set

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

I don’t think there are any other sheets that meet these standards. We will never buy sheets anywhere else. We love them.

Avatar for Debora Truhan
Debora Truhan
Verified

Don’t fall for any other brand. These sheets are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

These are so beautiful, comfortable, unbelievable. Try some you won’t sleep on anything else!

Avatar for Karina
Karina
Verified

BedVoyage Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

My Review for BedVoyage Towels these towels are some of the best towels around so soft and big! Made from bamboo they are strong and made very well for years of usage from bath or shower after bath or shower !!

Avatar for Ed
Ed
Verified

luxurious!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

Well, I must say I usually don’t get excited over a bath towel but this one is crazy soft!! It is excellent in absorbing water from your body. As it caresses your skin, it feels luxurious, like it is made for royalty. It dries nicely after use. I followed the directions and washed before using and have not had a single issue with it.

Avatar for Minny
Minny
Verified

Turning Your Bathroom Into a Professional Spa

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

This is literally the softest towel I have ever experienced in my life. I think it might even be softer than my sheets! This thing is amazing and my dog attempted to claim it for himself when I first got it and it was on my bed. We’re in a constant struggle for domination over blankets and anything else soft like that. For real though, this towel is amazing and you’ll want to find a way to live in it.

Avatar for Peg
Peg
Verified

So Soft and Amazing Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2022

Excellent product. Very soft and absorbent. Good color selection. Recommend this product

Avatar for SFritz
SFritz
Verified

Very Soft Bath Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2022

This are very soft and comfortable bath towels. The color looks great also. It seems like it keeps getting softer after being washed a few times. It is well constructed with quality materials also. I will be buying more of these towels in different colors and will also be recommending them to my friends. Great product. Thanks

Avatar for Marlowe
Marlowe
Verified

So soft and sturdy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2022

This towel was heavier than expected however it is so soft and comfy against my body. It is a great size so it wraps around my entire body perfectly. It did not shed on my skin and dried me off very well versus just dragging the water along my body.

Avatar for Maggie
Maggie
Verified

Great towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2022

I have never used a towel like this and I’m not disappointed! It is so soft and comfy but also does a great job of soaking up water, I would definitely buy more of these! If anyone ever asked for a recommendation this would be it!

Avatar for bailey
bailey
Verified

Great gift

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2022

These are great for my teens face, washes well

Avatar for Maribel
Maribel
Verified

thanks for making sheets for babies, I gift them when I deliver a baby

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I gift your crib sheets to every mom I help deliver, I’m a doula and love to give bamboo items to new moms! Thanks for making them!

Avatar for Karen
Karen
Verified

Three for me and Three for you

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Love, Love these uber soft wash clothes. The black color makes it easy for no bleach laundering and bonus! I can keep three and share three.

Avatar for Tami
Tami
Verified

Great Baby Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Impressed when I saw this – it was adorably packaged and is super soft.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica
Verified

Lovely

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2022

Soft and stretchy.

Avatar for Maddie
Maddie
Verified

They work well!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

The size is just right and the weight is just right. I wanted something light to cover my grandson when I pick him up at daycare.

Avatar for Hannah
Hannah
Verified

my favorite shower gift

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

I got the gift set with the panda carrier, and we love it for our son’s socks, he knows right were to go to get his socks!

Avatar for Joyce
Joyce
Verified

Baby swaddle blanket

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Very cute and exactly as advertised

Avatar for Marlene
Marlene
Verified

Crib sheets that dont have bacteria and stains

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

My granddaughter (newborn) was suffering from a severe case of “baby acne”. We tried switching laundry soap and that didn’t help. Then I learned about what bamboo can do for her skin, we switched to bamboo only. We got the panda towel, washcloths and crib sheets. Its gone away. Bless you.

Avatar for Susan
Susan
Verified