Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Feels amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2022

Sleeping on these sheets is like sleeping on the clouds, they’re super soft, airy and so comfortable.. made with amazing material and the color is beautiful. My room super sophisticated l.. would definitely recommend it

Avatar for Lee
Lee
Verified

ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2021

ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE with these sheets! So soft, silky, luxurious and amazing to sleep wrapped in! Bought two sets for myself, now want to get a couple more for family for Christmas. Highly recommend!!!

Avatar for EVA
EVA
Verified

great weight and feel

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

I added your bamboo coverlet on top of our duvet as its getting so cold and ready for more ‘weight’ on the bed, and this coverlet is oh-so-perfect. It totally warmed up the bed and kept us sleeping warmer, and our CoCo puppy loves it too!

Avatar for Lisa
Lisa
Verified

Deepest Sapphire Blue Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

This was one of my favorite packages to open! I was very surprised by the depth of the deep blue color! I’ve bought sheets and towels from BedVoyage before, but this color is over the top and the sheets shine like satin! It’ll be a nice upgrade to inspire my dreams. *

Avatar for Patty
Patty
Verified

you're smart to make sheets without the flat sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

I’m telling all my friends to buy these Bed Bundles, well the ones that don’t like flats anyway. They just get tangled and I hate using one, this was perfect for me. I appreciate you thought about that for people like me.

Avatar for Lissbell
Lissbell
Verified

Finally found the perfect sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

I bought several high end brands of sheets and returned them for various reasons. Then a friend told me about these! They are so light and feel so good! I just bought a set for a wedding gift!

Avatar for Jenii
Jenii
Verified

oh so cozy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I’m finally sleeping, which is hard to say in my pregnancy. My sister in law told me about your pregnancy sheets when I was 6 months pregnant, and my husband bought me them as a gift and I have not slept so well EVER not just during my uncomfortable pregnancy. Thank you, and can’t wait to let our baby girl snuggle in bed with us. but see you have crib sheets too

Avatar for Sandy
Sandy
Verified

Love!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Sheets are very soft and cozy, the color was really a good match to my liking.

Avatar for Brittany
Brittany
Verified

Facial Washcloths Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

The washcloths are so gentle, I’m in love with them, and gave some to my mom for her birthday. I didn’t know bamboo would feel so soft, the price is great too and 6 gets me thru a week before laundry day, a plus!

Avatar for Maria
Maria
Verified

Bamboo Hand Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

The towels are great for wicking the extra moisture from my hair before I blow dry. Very soft and absorbent and I enjoy using it every morning.

Avatar for Becky
Becky
Verified

good for sensitive skin

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

I got your towel for my Grandmother, she’s got sensitive thinner skin and she loves them, thank you for pampering her!

Avatar for Mary
Mary
Verified

Fresh scent towels

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Your info said they won’t smell, and its true, no stink like old cotton towels. I can even smell a bad towel when I walk into my bathroom so yours changed my world!

Avatar for Karl
Karl
Verified

the White towel, and how they don't smell

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

I’m a TOTAL White Towel person, because I like to bleach, but I never have to with your towels.

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah
Verified

your towels are so soft

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

I love these towels, my mom gave me one of hers, then I ordered more for both of my bathrooms, these are so soft i love them!

Avatar for Kimber
Kimber
Verified

the best facial washcloths are the best I've ever used

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2021

I bought your facial washcloths as a party gift for my book club, and the ladies loved them so much. I got some feedback and they said they’d never used something so soft, and it made their cotton ones feel like sandpaper. I’ve only ever used my hands and soap, but now I’ve in love with using your washcloth and my face actually feels cleaner. My husband took one of them into the shower and used it to soap up, and said he felt like he was at a spa. I tried that salt and soap thing and felt so refreshed before bed. I’ll keep gifting these!

Avatar for Luchina
Luchina
Verified

woohoo love my bath towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Oh so soft, I’m so tired of scratchy towels, love these!

Avatar for Classy
Classy
Verified

just the right items for my baby boy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

You had a sale when I was just about to deliver, and I ordered the Bath Essentials set, and now Jake’s 4 1/2 months old and its getting colder, and he loves snuggling in his panda towel for an hour after his bath. Thanks for making such cute and soft towels.

Avatar for Krissa
Krissa
Verified

Best Crib Sheets I've ever used

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

I am so thrilled with the crib sheets, they’re so soft and my daughter has eczema and she scratches, but not as much on your crib sheets, thanks for helping her feel better!

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified

the panda is so cute

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2020

the little tag on the washcloths is mesmerizing to my daughter. she just acts like its her friend, thanks for making bath time fun.

Avatar for Beth
Beth
Verified

a super awesome baby gift

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

I felt pretty good when I gifted the Panda baby items to my cousin at her baby shower, and she raved about bamboo in front of all the gals, thanks for making something good for babies skin and made me look good!

Avatar for Ingrid
Ingrid
Verified

Amazing washcloths for my face

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2020

I’ve been using my son’s baby washcloths for my face, then saw that you make them for women too!

Avatar for Angie
Angie
Verified

So Giftable!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2020

What a great gift idea, I was trying to put together a bunch of random baby things, but you put all together what I needed, you’re the best BedVoyage!

Avatar for Jenny
Jenny
Verified

we use the panda basket for books

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2020

The panda baskets are the dang cutest things, we put all of my daughters bed time books in them, and she gets to choose her book each night, and gives the panda’s a little good night kiss, so precious.

Avatar for Candy
Candy
Verified

the swaddle is really soft and not too hot

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2020

the swaddle has become my daughter’s favorite snuggler, she wraps it around her like a shawl, super hilarious!

Avatar for Amy
Amy
Verified