Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2015

I just want to tell you all, Sharon, Angie and everyone that has helped me over the last few months, THANK YOU!!!!!! I used my new towel today and LOVED it and I could hardly wait to get my sheets and put them on. They are just SO yummy. I love your product and now my husband is a convert as well. His CPAP does not interact with the Bamboo so there is no smell emanating from his headgear to gas me out at night. I can cuddle with my hubby thanks to you and be warm when he kicks off the blankets. Thank you ALL so VERY, VERY much.

Avatar for Kim
Kim
Verified

Sage Queen Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2014

I got mine at the Reno Costco, I washed them following the directions before putting them on our bed. They feel sooooooo silky and luxurious. Since we have a very thick mattress and a thick gel pad on our bed, it’s always a struggle putting the fitted sheet around it. But the fitted sheet fit perfectly. I just love them. I’ve got another set I purchased through another vendor, however, these sheets are far superior!!!

Avatar for Marie
Marie
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2014

I love your sheets and just purchased a second set and a second set of pillowcases to go with a set I already have. I am SO sold on your sheets, I can’t even sleep on cotton anymore, they are too scratchy and noisy!

Avatar for Liz
Liz
Verified

I am a sheet snob!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2014

Two years ago I need to purchase queen sheets and spoke with the gal at Costco and she won me over. Of course I washed them when I got home and was shocked that they were like cardboard out of the washer. Oh Boy! Then I pulled them out of the dryer shortly after and they were like silk. I purchase another set, so I would not have to be without. The more I washed, the better they were. WE moved and I switched beds around and got a king bed. I grabbed some Kirkland sheets. I was miserable. My teenage son, who has the queen bed and MY QUEEN SHEETS, comes to me on the first night and said. Wow, mom, those sheets are the BEST! A month later it was my birthday and I was treated to two sets of king bed sheets and I sleep like a princess. I never want to be without these sheets EVER. I love them. I also have the throw blanket I use when I watch TV, summer or winter its perfect. Don’t change a thing. you are perfect. Peace and love.

Avatar for Donna
Donna
Verified

Happy, happy!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2014

The BEST, BEST, and I’m a sheet elitist. If only I’d had them when I was having night sweats . . . My hubby runs super-heated, though, so these are great for us, as I run cold now!

Avatar for Molly
Molly
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2014

A couple of years ago I was in the North Seattle Costco when your firm was represented with a road show. The price of the sheet sets gave me pause but for several reasons I chose to bite the bullet and bought one set of sheets. I never felt such comfort. So light, so wonderful. I was able to tolerate a top sheet on my body for the first time in years as it was that soft. I have Fibromyalgia and found that sleeping with just a VERY soft blanket over my body was about all I could tolerate at night. Even sheets with high thread count (600 to 800) were not something my body liked and my heels had worn holes in several of the fitted sheets. There were no words to describe the comfort in the sheets I bought from you all. So I had no 2nd thoughts about buying a second set the next time I saw your road show at Costco.

Avatar for Cal
Cal
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2014

I have heard a lot about bamboo but was still so amazed when I got my sheets, I will never go back to cotton again! This is the best purchase I have made in a long time and I am telling everyone I know that they would be silly not to buy these sheets!

Avatar for Bethany
Bethany
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2013

When I felt BedVoyage sheets for the first time, my only thought was WOW! The next thought was, I want these on my bed! The feel of them is simply indescribable, I would honestly prefer these sheets to silk, any day of the week. Because they don’t simply feel amazing, they perform amazingly well too, they’re machine washable, and they’ll stand up to years of wear and tear. If you think bamboo blends are soft and silky, you are in for a real treat with this bamboo material, you’ve got to feel it for yourself!

Avatar for Mary
Mary
Verified

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.