Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

the best shopping deals around, for luxury!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2018

I watch this site every week, and whenever anything new pops in I take a look and see if a friend or family member could use it, its saves me TONS of money to shop your sales, love them!

Avatar for Deanna
Deanna
Verified

Worth Every Penny

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2018

This is the first time that I invested in good quality sheets. These sheets are so soft, cool, silky, and simply wonderful. Out of the box I knew I did the perfect thing for myself and husband. Yay!

Avatar for Shaun
Shaun
Verified

I think my hunt is over for my favorite sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2018

Amazing Sheets!!! They’re just so silky, i normally like flannel in winter but didnt have to switch this year.

Avatar for Donna
Donna
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2018

I am very happy with the new sheets and will recommend to family & friends! Thank you!

Avatar for Lita
Lita
Verified

Sheets are amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2018

These sheet are amazing! Light as a feather and just feel so good. It is hard to say how they feel because it is so like no other. Soft and the drape across you as you sleep not interrupting or tangling up on you while you sleep.

Avatar for Lori
Lori
Verified

sooooooooooooo soft!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2018

so i’m not a big ‘pillow’ guy, but I need 4 pillows on my bed so I can tuck one under my art at night to ease shoulder pain. I figured I’d try something sort of fancy on my bed. What i like about these covers is that they are not frilly or girly but do make me feel like my bed is a bit dressed-up. And the pillows fit great inside them!

Avatar for Glen
Glen
Verified

Bamboo Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2018

I love my bamboo BedVoyage sheet set! I have washed them at least 20 times and they get softer and softer with each washing. I stay warm in them, but not hot. I don’t have any other sheets for my bed at home and don’t like to sleep in beds without them!!! I just purchased another set to travel with!

Avatar for Brandon
Brandon
Verified

Love them

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2018

I was hesitant to get the sheets. Washing in warm water just goes against my core. But, they are the softest, most comfortable sheets I have ever owned! Love them, just wish I had gotten more than one set at Costco.

Avatar for Peggy
Peggy
Verified

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.