Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

Comfy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

I have the BedVoyage – Queen Bed Sheets in Ivory. They’re very comfortable and unlike other sheets they’re also soft. I love them. I love that they are made of rayon from bamboo. It comes with one flat sheet, one fitted and two pillow cases. The sheets fit perfect and they didn’t shrink in the wash which is so good. The best part is that even the hottest nights you stay cool and dry. Please note, I was lucky to be able to try in exchange for my honest review. I would recommend they keep you feeling comfortable during the hottest nights.

Avatar for Steph
Steph
Verified

Phenomenal!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2022

I was recently on the adventure to find new bedding, and of very good quality- and I definitely got it with these sheets! Soft, and breathable. I am a very hot sleeper, and I was so pleased with these I had to order more for my family! Well worth the money paid! I can’;t remember being this comfortable in bed before! Everything is neatly packaged and arrives right on time. If you’re looking for phenomenal bedding- look no further!

Avatar for Samantha
Samantha
Verified

Complete Luxury

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

OMG!!!!!! From the moment I touched the set out of the packaging to crawling into bed, I knew I made the right decision. I had the best sleep ever. I have a natural high body temp and sweat a lot when sleeping, even during the winter. I slept through the entire night. Lets not mention how the fabric feels against your skin! Pure luxury in which I feel like royalty. Worth every penny and you will not be disappointed.

Avatar for Tiffany
Tiffany
Verified

Finally found the perfect sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

I bought several high end brands of sheets and returned them for various reasons. Then a friend told me about these! They are so light and feel so good! I just bought a set for a wedding gift!

Avatar for Jenii
Jenii
Verified

Duvet covers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2022

I seriously think I’ve been spoiled beyond hope by these sheets. Everything else feels like sandpaper to me now, no matter highly rated they are on other sites. I’m not sure if this is a characteristic of all bamboo rayon or whether Bedvoyage just does a particularly good job of it. Either way, I feel I can confidently say you haven’t truly lived until you’ve tried these sheets. The price is an investment but worth it. I’ve had mine for 6 years now and they’re still as good as the day I first got them. No pills, frays, holes, etc.

Avatar for GC
GC
Verified

Nice cool sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2022

These bamboo sheets are cool and comfortable. I likes that there was extra hang off on the sides and the bottom. These sheets are super soft and suppose to help with moisture wicking. My husband is a sweater and he still woke up drenched. I on the other hand thought these sheets were wonderful.

Avatar for Cierra
Cierra
Verified

Beautiful Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

I love these sheets. A great addition to my bedroom. The neutral color fits perfectly with my furniture. They are super soft and comfortable to sleep on. Kept me at the right temperature all night. Great Sheets!

Avatar for Kristina
Kristina
Verified

Don’t know why they are maternity, LOL!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2022

Sooo cooling! Very soft! Strangely they feel like cardboard when wet, then soft after drying, but they are my favorite!

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda
Verified

Hotel Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

This BedVoyage bath towel is hotel quality, super soft. It absorbs water extremely well. The towel is made up of high quality material. Towel washes and dries up very well. I highly recommend this BedVoyage bath towel!

Avatar for Titan
Titan
Verified

Bamboo Bathsheet

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I love the Charcoal bath sheet, you’d think it would be too masculine of a color for me, but it goes so well in my bathroom that is a pale pink, thanks for making towels that are soft and a great color to fit most styles. I’ll buy your new Sand color next!

Avatar for Susan
Susan
Verified

your bamboo towels are amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

incredibly absorbent, I didn’t think it would be because the towels are so soft, but they say they are absorbent and its true!

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda
Verified

Love the Bath sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Thanks for making the Bath sheet, it fits perfect and stops my teens from taking my towels, they’re too little for this big towel which is just fine by me.

Avatar for Rick
Rick
Verified

good size bath sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2022

its a perfect bath sheet for me, maybe a little too big for my wife but I love them, so I bought her the regular size bath towels. She’s happy with those too.

Avatar for Bill
Bill
Verified

amazingly soft towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

My husband swears by these towels, and tells everyone about them, its pretty cute

Avatar for Sally
Sally
Verified

Best washcloths to take off makeup

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2022

These are the softest Washcloths ever, and I’m in my early 60’s and need things that are gentle against my older skin, so I am a new fan of these facial washcloths! Been telling my other girlfriends 🙂

Avatar for Samantha
Samantha
Verified

Head Wrap??

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

I’d love you to make the head-wrap towel, but I’ve been using the hand towel for it. It works but wants to fall off, so something with a velcro or loop to hold it would be awesome!

Avatar for Brenda
Brenda
Verified

super soft and gentle

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

this is by far the best crib sheet I’ve used for my daughter! I wish I’d known about your products right when she was born, I swear she sleeps better on bamboo!

Avatar for Crystal
Crystal
Verified

thanks for making sheets for babies, I gift them when I deliver a baby

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I gift your crib sheets to every mom I help deliver, I’m a doula and love to give bamboo items to new moms! Thanks for making them!

Avatar for Karen
Karen
Verified

Great Baby Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Impressed when I saw this – it was adorably packaged and is super soft.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica
Verified

my favorite shower gift

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

I got the gift set with the panda carrier, and we love it for our son’s socks, he knows right were to go to get his socks!

Avatar for Joyce
Joyce
Verified

Crib sheets that dont have bacteria and stains

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

My granddaughter (newborn) was suffering from a severe case of “baby acne”. We tried switching laundry soap and that didn’t help. Then I learned about what bamboo can do for her skin, we switched to bamboo only. We got the panda towel, washcloths and crib sheets. Its gone away. Bless you.

Avatar for Susan
Susan
Verified

loved receiving the gift set

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Really great quality – impressed when I received – highly recommend as a quick, high quality baby present.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica
Verified

so super cozy soft

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

this is the most darling towel, and my daughter loves wrapping in it after her bath, and wants to wear it for hours.

Avatar for Tammy
Tammy
Verified

Hooded Towel Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

The panda hooded towel is the most darling thing, and my daughter loves to sit on the floor and talk to the panda head. We made a video, we’ll try to upload it here.

Avatar for Verified Purchase
Verified Purchase
Verified