Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

Bath Reviews

Write a review

White Sheet Set

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

I don’t think there are any other sheets that meet these standards. We will never buy sheets anywhere else. We love them.

Avatar for Debora Truhan
Debora Truhan
Verified

Don’t fall for any other brand. These sheets are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

These are so beautiful, comfortable, unbelievable. Try some you won’t sleep on anything else!

Avatar for Karina
Karina
Verified

Loved these!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

Partner and I loved these! Super soft to the touch yet shines like silk. Great size for bigger pillows.

Avatar for Jay
Jay
Verified

Super Soft Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

These sheets are silky soft and so comfortable to sleep on! I never realized how sleeping on good sheets can change the quality of my sleep. They launder easy and don’t pill like other bed sheets do. I’ve had no issues with the sheets fitting over my tall mattress. Some lesser quality sheets don’t always fit over a tall mattress properly. I also love the beautiful dark blue – matches my comforter nicely.

Avatar for Amy
Amy
Verified

High quality and Super Smooth Feel

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Love these! They are the softest pillowcases I own. I need the sheets now!

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah
Verified

Nice and soft!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

I finally got to try these sheets out. And these sheets are great! They’re nice and comfy. And feel so smooth. They fit perfectly over our memory foam mattress. The color is so fabulous. Matched our comforter which is another plus. I would love to have more sheet sets for the other beds in my home.

Avatar for Emerson
Emerson
Verified

Comfy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

I have the BedVoyage – Queen Bed Sheets in Ivory. They’re very comfortable and unlike other sheets they’re also soft. I love them. I love that they are made of rayon from bamboo. It comes with one flat sheet, one fitted and two pillow cases. The sheets fit perfect and they didn’t shrink in the wash which is so good. The best part is that even the hottest nights you stay cool and dry. Please note, I was lucky to be able to try in exchange for my honest review. I would recommend they keep you feeling comfortable during the hottest nights.

Avatar for Steph
Steph
Verified

My My My- These Sheets Feel Like Heaven!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2022

I have slept on many sheets, but these sheets are THE best. I absolutely love love these sheets! They are soft. They are cool to sleep on. Living in a southern state it is hard to find the total package in a set of sheets. I pre-washed the sheets prior to using as suggested. There was no discoloration nor shrinking. The color is just as vibrant as it was when I opened the package! Again, if you are looking for the perfect sheets, this is it!

Avatar for Jackson
Jackson
Verified

Soft Makeup towels

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

These are so soft and feel so nice on the face. No leftover makeup stains!

Avatar for Michelle
Michelle
Verified

Softest towel ever

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

When I took this out of the packaging I was confused. I thought someone shipped me a fur blanket. This towel feels so soft it seriously confuses me. I am absolutely in love with it! Not only is it soft, but it is extremely absorbent!

Avatar for Nunzio
Nunzio
Verified

BedVoyage Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

My Review for BedVoyage Towels these towels are some of the best towels around so soft and big! Made from bamboo they are strong and made very well for years of usage from bath or shower after bath or shower !!

Avatar for Ed
Ed
Verified

luxurious!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

Well, I must say I usually don’t get excited over a bath towel but this one is crazy soft!! It is excellent in absorbing water from your body. As it caresses your skin, it feels luxurious, like it is made for royalty. It dries nicely after use. I followed the directions and washed before using and have not had a single issue with it.

Avatar for Minny
Minny
Verified

Turning Your Bathroom Into a Professional Spa

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

This is literally the softest towel I have ever experienced in my life. I think it might even be softer than my sheets! This thing is amazing and my dog attempted to claim it for himself when I first got it and it was on my bed. We’re in a constant struggle for domination over blankets and anything else soft like that. For real though, this towel is amazing and you’ll want to find a way to live in it.

Avatar for Peg
Peg
Verified

So Soft and Amazing Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2022

Excellent product. Very soft and absorbent. Good color selection. Recommend this product

Avatar for SFritz
SFritz
Verified

Very Soft Bath Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2022

This are very soft and comfortable bath towels. The color looks great also. It seems like it keeps getting softer after being washed a few times. It is well constructed with quality materials also. I will be buying more of these towels in different colors and will also be recommending them to my friends. Great product. Thanks

Avatar for Marlowe
Marlowe
Verified

So soft and sturdy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2022

This towel was heavier than expected however it is so soft and comfy against my body. It is a great size so it wraps around my entire body perfectly. It did not shed on my skin and dried me off very well versus just dragging the water along my body.

Avatar for Maggie
Maggie
Verified

Great gift

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2022

These are great for my teens face, washes well

Avatar for Maribel
Maribel
Verified

super soft and gentle

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

this is by far the best crib sheet I’ve used for my daughter! I wish I’d known about your products right when she was born, I swear she sleeps better on bamboo!

Avatar for Crystal
Crystal
Verified

thanks for making sheets for babies, I gift them when I deliver a baby

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I gift your crib sheets to every mom I help deliver, I’m a doula and love to give bamboo items to new moms! Thanks for making them!

Avatar for Karen
Karen
Verified

Three for me and Three for you

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Love, Love these uber soft wash clothes. The black color makes it easy for no bleach laundering and bonus! I can keep three and share three.

Avatar for Tami
Tami
Verified

Great Baby Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Impressed when I saw this – it was adorably packaged and is super soft.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica
Verified

my favorite shower gift

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

I got the gift set with the panda carrier, and we love it for our son’s socks, he knows right were to go to get his socks!

Avatar for Joyce
Joyce
Verified

Crib sheets that dont have bacteria and stains

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

My granddaughter (newborn) was suffering from a severe case of “baby acne”. We tried switching laundry soap and that didn’t help. Then I learned about what bamboo can do for her skin, we switched to bamboo only. We got the panda towel, washcloths and crib sheets. Its gone away. Bless you.

Avatar for Susan
Susan
Verified

loved receiving the gift set

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Really great quality – impressed when I received – highly recommend as a quick, high quality baby present.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica
Verified