Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

White Sheet Set

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

I don’t think there are any other sheets that meet these standards. We will never buy sheets anywhere else. We love them.

Avatar for Debora Truhan
Debora Truhan
Verified

Don’t fall for any other brand. These sheets are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

These are so beautiful, comfortable, unbelievable. Try some you won’t sleep on anything else!

Avatar for Karina
Karina
Verified

Loved these!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

Partner and I loved these! Super soft to the touch yet shines like silk. Great size for bigger pillows.

Avatar for Jay
Jay
Verified

Super Soft Sheets!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

These sheets are silky soft and so comfortable to sleep on! I never realized how sleeping on good sheets can change the quality of my sleep. They launder easy and don’t pill like other bed sheets do. I’ve had no issues with the sheets fitting over my tall mattress. Some lesser quality sheets don’t always fit over a tall mattress properly. I also love the beautiful dark blue – matches my comforter nicely.

Avatar for Amy
Amy
Verified

High quality and Super Smooth Feel

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Love these! They are the softest pillowcases I own. I need the sheets now!

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah
Verified

Soft Makeup towels

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

These are so soft and feel so nice on the face. No leftover makeup stains!

Avatar for Michelle
Michelle
Verified

Softest towel ever

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

When I took this out of the packaging I was confused. I thought someone shipped me a fur blanket. This towel feels so soft it seriously confuses me. I am absolutely in love with it! Not only is it soft, but it is extremely absorbent!

Avatar for Nunzio
Nunzio
Verified

BedVoyage Towels

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

My Review for BedVoyage Towels these towels are some of the best towels around so soft and big! Made from bamboo they are strong and made very well for years of usage from bath or shower after bath or shower !!

Avatar for Ed
Ed
Verified

luxurious!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

Well, I must say I usually don’t get excited over a bath towel but this one is crazy soft!! It is excellent in absorbing water from your body. As it caresses your skin, it feels luxurious, like it is made for royalty. It dries nicely after use. I followed the directions and washed before using and have not had a single issue with it.

Avatar for Minny
Minny
Verified

Turning Your Bathroom Into a Professional Spa

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

This is literally the softest towel I have ever experienced in my life. I think it might even be softer than my sheets! This thing is amazing and my dog attempted to claim it for himself when I first got it and it was on my bed. We’re in a constant struggle for domination over blankets and anything else soft like that. For real though, this towel is amazing and you’ll want to find a way to live in it.

Avatar for Peg
Peg
Verified

Great gift

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2022

These are great for my teens face, washes well

Avatar for Maribel
Maribel
Verified

super soft and gentle

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

this is by far the best crib sheet I’ve used for my daughter! I wish I’d known about your products right when she was born, I swear she sleeps better on bamboo!

Avatar for Crystal
Crystal
Verified

thanks for making sheets for babies, I gift them when I deliver a baby

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I gift your crib sheets to every mom I help deliver, I’m a doula and love to give bamboo items to new moms! Thanks for making them!

Avatar for Karen
Karen
Verified

Three for me and Three for you

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Love, Love these uber soft wash clothes. The black color makes it easy for no bleach laundering and bonus! I can keep three and share three.

Avatar for Tami
Tami
Verified

Great Baby Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Impressed when I saw this – it was adorably packaged and is super soft.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica
Verified

Bath Reviews

Write a review