Reviews

Bedding

Bath

Baby

I don't get so hot

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

I love your Coverlet, its my new favorite bedspread that I’ve ever had. Its not heavy and I don’t sweat, i put it over my comforter and its all I need for sleeping great.

Avatar for Brianna
Brianna

Duvet covers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

I seriously think I’ve been spoiled beyond hope by these sheets. Everything else feels like sandpaper to me now, no matter highly rated they are on other sites. I’m not sure if this is a characteristic of all bamboo rayon or whether Bedvoyage just does a particularly good job of it. Either way, I feel I can confidently say you haven’t truly lived until you’ve tried these sheets. The price is an investment but worth it. I’ve had mine for 6 years now and they’re still as good as the day I first got them. No pills, frays, holes, etc.

Avatar for GC
GC

Customer Service and Products Deserve All 5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

The Silver Melange duvet set arrived promptly. The quality of the stitching and heavy fabric are impressive. These sheets look like they will last a long time. Everything is oversized and the fitted sheets ballooned with extra fabric on all sides of the bed. When I called customer service, they suggested a warm wash and hot dryer. That suggestion worked well and the sheets fit perfectly. I am very pleased with BedVoyage.

Avatar for Amy Wheeler
Amy Wheeler

Sheets

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

These bamboo sheets are the best! They are much cooler and more comfortable than cotton sheets. I will never go back to 100% cotton sheets now that I’ve had bamboo.

Avatar for Susan
Susan

great weight and feel

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

I added your bamboo coverlet on top of our duvet as its getting so cold and ready for more ‘weight’ on the bed, and this coverlet is oh-so-perfect. It totally warmed up the bed and kept us sleeping warmer, and our CoCo puppy loves it too!

Avatar for Lisa
Lisa

Bamboo Bathsheet

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

I love the Charcoal bath sheet, you’d think it would be too masculine of a color for me, but it goes so well in my bathroom that is a pale pink, thanks for making towels that are soft and a great color to fit most styles. I’ll buy your new Sand color next!

Avatar for Susan
Susan

your bamboo towels are amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

incredibly absorbent, I didn’t think it would be because the towels are so soft, but they say they are absorbent and its true!

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda

Love the Bath sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2022

Thanks for making the Bath sheet, it fits perfect and stops my teens from taking my towels, they’re too little for this big towel which is just fine by me.

Avatar for Rick
Rick

good size bath sheet

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

its a perfect bath sheet for me, maybe a little too big for my wife but I love them, so I bought her the regular size bath towels. She’s happy with those too.

Avatar for Bill
Bill

amazingly soft towels!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

My husband swears by these towels, and tells everyone about them, its pretty cute

Avatar for Sally
Sally

thanks for making sheets for babies, I gift them when I deliver a baby

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I gift your crib sheets to every mom I help deliver, I’m a doula and love to give bamboo items to new moms! Thanks for making them!

Avatar for Karen
Karen

Great Baby Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2022

Impressed when I saw this – it was adorably packaged and is super soft.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica

my favorite shower gift

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

I got the gift set with the panda carrier, and we love it for our son’s socks, he knows right were to go to get his socks!

Avatar for Joyce
Joyce

Crib sheets that dont have bacteria and stains

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

My granddaughter (newborn) was suffering from a severe case of “baby acne”. We tried switching laundry soap and that didn’t help. Then I learned about what bamboo can do for her skin, we switched to bamboo only. We got the panda towel, washcloths and crib sheets. Its gone away. Bless you.

Avatar for Susan
Susan

loved receiving the gift set

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Really great quality – impressed when I received – highly recommend as a quick, high quality baby present.

Avatar for Jessica
Jessica

Bath Reviews

Write a review