Customer Testimonials

E-commerce: Customer Reviews

Reviews

Bamboo Sheet Set
Review by Becky Hart on 10/17/2019
No rating given
I tend to sleep hot and these sheets help cool me down. They are soft and luxurious. I love that they are made with organic bamboo so they have no toxic chemicals. Bamboo is resistant to bacteria so I feel I can go a few extra days between washings. I stocked up during a sale and chose sage in addition to the beautiful sky color.
Bamboo Hand Towels
Review by Becky Hart on 10/17/2019
No rating given
These are great for wicking the extra moisture from my hair before I blow dry. Very soft and absorbent and I enjoy using it every morning.
thank you BedVoyage!
Review by Tiffany Crane on 10/17/2019
you have made me sleep so comfortably! My sister in law told me about your sheets when I was 6 months pregnant, and my husband bought me them as a gift and I have not slept so well EVER not just during my uncomfortable pregnancy. Thank you, and can't wait to let our baby girl snuggle in bed with us, when she finally comes out to meet us!
my thick hair loves these towels!
Review by Kim Strand on 10/17/2019
by the time I'm ready to take the towel off my head, my thick hair is half dry and I have never had that before, with any towel, its so nice not to spend 30+ minutes drying my hair!
oh so cozy!
Review by Sandy R. on 10/17/2019
I bought this new duvet cover of your new fabric for our guest bed, the Silver is a perfect color for the room, and looks like its a cool texture, I bought some coral pillows that make it look really pretty, and my guests last weekend told me how soft and comfortable the bedding was. That made me so happy to hear, thanks BedVoyage!
my favorite new thing!
Review by Krissie Layborn on 10/16/2019
these are so soft, and I'm in my early 60's and need things that are gentle against my aging skin, so I am a new fan of these facial washcloths! Been telling my other girlfriends :)
Incredibly Soft
Review by Andrea Watson on 10/15/2019
I use the bamboo pillow cases on the pillows I use to prop myself up in bed to read. I figure if I’m using bamboo sheets and pillow cases on my bed then it only makes sense to use them on everything else I put my head on. They are so wonderful I even use them to cover the pillows my dog sleeps on in her kennel!
Best Blanket Ever
Review by Andrea Watson on 10/15/2019
I am absolutely in love with this blanket! It’s perfect to use to cover up a little or a lot when on the couch watching TV.
Best Sheets on the Planets
Review by Andrea Watson on 10/15/2019
I first discovered BedVoyage sheets at an event they were hosting at Costco. I learned from the extremely knowledgeable lady doing the demo that all wrinkle free cotton is sprayed with formaldehyde. Which doesn’t wash out. Ever. I was appalled to think we’d been sleeping on sheets full of formaldehyde all these years. Ever since that day we’ve been sleeping on soft comfy, cool bamboo sheets. I love these sheets so much that not only our bed but both of our spare beds are made with bamboo sheets. Even our dog sleeps on bamboo sheets in her kennel! I can’t say enough good things about them or tell you how much I love them. I highly recommend them. You won’t regret it.
True to Size - Super Soft
Review by Amanda Parsons on 10/14/2019
Cute and cozy towel for a new baby! Absolutely love it

Your Rating