Customer Testimonials

E-commerce: Customer Reviews

Reviews

Bed Blanket
Review by Wendy on 12/3/2019
I love the generous size and softness of the bed blankets. I have the white and champagne colors but would love to see more colors added. Would love to see an ivory color!
Thank you.
Great Towels
Review by Wendy on 12/3/2019
We use these in our bathroom exclusively and love them. I love the soft feel, they wash great and they take less time to dry. Wouldn't use anything else!!
Great Towels
Review by Wendy on 12/3/2019
We use these in our bathroom exclusively and love them. I love the soft feel, they wash great and they take less time to dry. Wouldn't use anything else!!
Best Sheets Ever!!
Review by Wendy on 12/3/2019
I made my first purchase at a Costco years ago and I have been a loyal customer ever since. I would not put anything else on my beds (including guest rooms). I have given these as gifts to my family and they love them too. I donated all my other sheet sets to charity and use only Bedvoyage sheets. They are great year round, keeping you cool in the summer and warm in the winter. You will love how soft they feel!!
they look great on the bed
Review by Chris Sanders on 11/26/2019
These pillows are perfect, and really look pretty good, made me feel like I had a decent looking bed for once in my life.
keeps my head cooler
Review by Melissa Ames on 11/25/2019
I've never had a pillowcases that felt so good on my face, cotton and flannels feel rough compared to these pillowcases, I'm telling all my 'aging' friends about them!
cuddly soft
Review by Pam Traeger on 11/22/2019
I've had to buy two more of these blankets because my twins love them so much that they want them everywhere we go, and we have a vacation home that they need one in, because we forgot them at home once and they had a rough time falling asleep because they missed their blankies!
super absorbent, and crazy soft
Review by Cammie R. on 11/21/2019
my 2 little ones so love these towels, they are so soft they want to wear them for hours. love this product.
best smelling towel i've ever used
Review by Chase Adamson on 11/19/2019
these towels never stink, they just keep smelling good even when I've used it all week. never had a towel do that, pretty cool.
my girlfriend bought me these for my birthday
Review by Caleb on 11/18/2019
my girlfriend bought me these for my birthday, guess she was not a fan of my old ratty sheets! holy smokes these are soft, I have never had such nice sheets in my life, I sound like an idiot telling all my friends about these sheets, but some have even felt them and said 'you're right!' I've got a great girlfriend, and she spends the night more often now, so thanks BedVoyage for helping my relationship!

Your Rating