Customer Testimonials

E-commerce: Customer Reviews

Reviews

best smelling towel i've ever used
Review by Chase Adamson on 11/19/2019
these towels never stink, they just keep smelling good even when I've used it all week. never had a towel do that, pretty cool.
my girlfriend bought me these for my birthday
Review by Caleb on 11/18/2019
my girlfriend bought me these for my birthday, guess she was not a fan of my old ratty sheets! holy smokes these are soft, I have never had such nice sheets in my life, I sound like an idiot telling all my friends about these sheets, but some have even felt them and said 'you're right!' I've got a great girlfriend, and she spends the night more often now, so thanks BedVoyage for helping my relationship!
I wish I'd known about these with my first baby!
Review by Melinda Cramer on 11/15/2019
I didn't realize Bed Voyage has been around for over 10 years! I had my boy 6 years ago but stumbled across you in Costco and bought the crib set, and have bought 2 more since, my little girl LOVES the blanket, and I am never worried about using these products because I learned you don't put formaldehyde or flame retardants on them, I feel good, and the product feels amazing!
its a good pillow for my Split king bed
Review by Chuck Smart on 11/13/2019
I got one of those Split beds (and thanks for making the sheets for that kind of bed!) and this pillow fits your sham covers really good, so I put one on each side of the split and they're great for reading in bed. thanks so much!
I use them as my pillowcases
Review by Leesa Trainer on 11/11/2019
I love the feel of these so much, and how nice and tight they fit my standard size pillows that I use them as my pillowcases! then my bed always looks made, my trick for quick bed-making! and they are soooooooooo soft, I am in love!
perfect for working in bed
Review by Brett Cramer on 11/8/2019
I ordered 2 of these little pillows and I use them to prop up my next in bed, and 1 to balance my laptop on when working in bed. They are super soft and great as little side pillows too!
I filled the baskets with my daughters books and she adores them!
Review by Candy Lissom on 11/7/2019
These are the dang cutest things, we put all of my daughters bed time books in them, and she gets to choose her book each night, and gives the panda's a little good night kiss, so precious!
thank you for making the softest duvet ever!
Review by Kelsy Pratt on 11/6/2019
I snuggle into this duvet every night with my cat, and we both love how it feels, thank you for making it!
the hand towels are great in the kitchen!
Review by James W. on 11/4/2019
We've been using the hand towels as kitchen towels for about the last 3 years, and they are really great for drying the counter off quickly, and for not having a mildew-sour stink like cotton dish towels can. We totally love these the kitchen!
love it!
Review by Alissa Meers on 11/1/2019
Bamboo is simply amazing, its lightweight but keeps you warm, its also lightweight but keeps you cool, when you need it! I've told so many people about bamboo blankets, and BedVoyage, thank you!

Your Rating