Customer Testimonials

E-commerce: Customer Reviews

Reviews

Great sheets
Review by Jillian on 9/8/2014
No rating given
Great sheets
Review by Jill, Seattle WA on 7/30/2014
No rating given
Thank you BedVoyage! My daughter is a nationally ranked athlete and we travel all over the west coast for competitions as a family. My younger son suffers from severe eczema and highly bleached hotel bed sheets cause him to itch and severely scratch and damage his skin. BedVoyage is a godsend by virtue that we can bring them everywhere we travel conveniently, my son is guaranteed a peaceful night's sleep and the organic sheets do not irritate his skin. I would highly recommend these sheet sets for anyone whose skin breaks out easily!
Review by Cal, Dexter, PA on 7/3/2014
No rating given
Amazingly soft! I have had 1000 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets that don't even compare to this fabric. I have also noticed that they seem much more stain resistant than cotton and that's more important to me as I ordered the white set. I would highly recommend these sheets to people that value the importance of a good night's sleep!
Review by Anonymous, PA Mom & Science Teacher on 6/28/2014
No rating given
My athletic, college freshman son suffers from athlete's foot and is definitely laundry challenged. Upon reading about the natural antibacterial properties of bamboo ­ I thought BedVoyage would make the perfect dorm room gift! Not only did my son's foot condition improve but his sheets don't smell because of the anti-microbial property, which stops odor-producing bacteria from growing in the fabric.
Review by Cassandra, Seattle, WA on 6/9/2014
No rating given
I have heard a lot about bamboo but was still so amazed when I got my sheets, I will never go back to cotton again! This is the best purchase I have made in a long time and I am telling everyone I know that they would be silly not to buy these sheets!
Review by Celeste, Tacoma, WA on 6/1/2014
No rating given
Our memory foam mattress is very comfortable, but is very warm and woke me up continuously throughout the night which made me very tired during the day. I had heard about your sheets and found them at Costco almost a year ago. I was so excited to try them out I immediately put them on my bed the same day. Amazing! They are so soft and comfortable, but better than that I slept through the night and have ever since! Thank you!
Review by Renita, Santee, CA on 3/14/2014
No rating given
A couple of years ago I was in the North Seattle Costco when your firm was represented with a road show. The price of the sheet sets gave me pause but for several reasons I chose to bite the bullet and bought one set of sheets. I never felt such comfort. So light, so wonderful. I was able to tolerate a top sheet on my body for the first time in years as it was that soft. I have Fibromyalgia and found that sleeping with just a VERY soft blanket over my body was about all I could tolerate at night. Even sheets with high thread count (600 to 800) were not something my body liked and my heels had worn holes in several of the fitted sheets. There were no words to describe the comfort in the sheets I bought from you all. So I had no 2nd thoughts about buying a second set the next time I saw your road show at Costco.
Review by Brandon, Phoenix AZ on 2/7/2014
No rating given
I love my bamboo BedVoyage sheet set! I have washed them at least 20 times and they get softer and softer with each washing. I stay warm in them, but not hot. I don't have any other sheets for my bed at home and don't like to sleep in beds without them!!! I just purchased another set to travel with for business and pleasure.
Review by Matt, Spokane, WA on 1/17/2014
No rating given
I am a bit of a germaphobe so the benefits that come with bamboo make me simply feel like I am sleeping on hygienic sheets, and the fact that they are so soft is just a plus! Definitely a good buy!
Review by Karla, Brier, WA on 10/23/2013
No rating given
I cannot begin to tell you how much more dry I sleep, I create my own 'personal summers' and used to wake up drenched, not anymore! I don't even get so hot in the first place, so thank you BedVoyage for these incredible sheets!!!

Your Rating