Customer Testimonials

E-commerce: Customer Reviews

Reviews

Vision House, Community & Donor Relations
Review by Mary Burton on 8/1/2016
No rating given
Thank you, BedVoyage, for providing linens and towels for the homeless families moving into Vision House. The first time a family walks into their apartment, there are usually tears of joy, relief and gratitude. New bed linens and towels are part of what help them on their first steps to healing…they begin to feel worthy of living in a nice place and having nice things. Your gifts lift their self-esteem and help them take another step in their journey to restoration and self-sufficiency.
I think my hunt is over!
Review by Donna on 6/30/2016
No rating given
Sleep is a precious thing, and good sleep on amazing sheets is even better. I've always been a bit of a sheet snob, and because I'm constantly trying to find the best sheets I've ended up with so many sets that I could open a Bed and Breakfast and not have to buy any linens!

I’ve slept on Egyptian cotton, sateen, combed cotton, Italian linens, Pima cotton, high thread count, low thread count and everything in between. I like to think of my bed as a sanctuary and adore soft linens, which is why I'm all-ears when someone is talking about a new find. When I heard about bamboo sheets I was surprised because bamboo doesn't sound soft, it sounds stiff and tree-barkish. But again, always hunting, I bought a set from BedVoyage.com. They arrived and looked so pretty, and felt silky smooth to the touch. I washed them as instructed in warm water and dried on medium, and when I pulled them out of the drier they were so soft that I just wanted to wrap them around myself and never take them off! I could barely wait to slip into my bamboo sheets that night, and was SHOCKED at how soft they were! I let out a huge contented sigh, and felt like I'd found the thing I'd been hoping and trying to find for years, and they drape so great it felt like by bed was hugging me.

When my husband came to bed later that night, I was woken up to "Whoa! What are these?” Now when a man actually notices what he’s sleeping on, THAT says something! And remember, he has been on this ride with me for some time, new and different sheets are something he’s used to. When I told him they were bamboo sheets he couldn’t believe it. He said "are you done?" I laughed and said "I think my hunt is over".

Besides the feel, I love many other things about them, I stay cooler when I'm overheating, but they're also not shiver-cold when I get into bed, like cotton. One of the main reasons I bought the linens is because I'd heard they're good for hot flashes, and I am there, darn it! But now no more tossing the covers off or adjusting the thermostat. I've been sleeping much more comfortably and I wake up feeling like I slept well, which is a big deal to me because I used to lose sleep from being too hot. And even better, when I perspire the sheets dry faster than cotton and they seem to stay fresher longer so I don't have to change the bed as often. If you can sleep cooler, drier and on the softest sheets you’ve ever felt, doesn’t that sound like a dream? It does to me. My hunt is over and I am so pleased with my bamboo sheets that I'm telling everyone I know!
Towells
Review by P. Williams on 6/28/2016
No rating given
Amazing
BedVoyage is simply superior.
Review by Penny on 6/28/2016
No rating given
I've used bamboo sheets and have sung it's wonders to my friends for years. I recently purchased another set from the same store, but didn't realize it was a different company - same price. I was so disappointed in the quality of the sheets. They are not soft, or cooling, and make a rustling kind of noise. I will be returning them and purchasing BedVoyage sheets which are simply superior.
Un-Cruise Adventures Review
Review by Patrick Rice, Manager of Hotel Operations on 6/21/2016
No rating given
I am the Hotel Operations Manager for a cruise line operating 9 small vessels (between 22 and 88 guests each). I have been very impressed with BedVoyage. The service is impeccable. Sharon is responsive and sensitive to the unique needs and constraints we face with operating so many boats in so many far flung areas. This has at times included Sharon personally delivering linens to our office in order to get them air freighted out in time. They are responsive on email, allowing me to make decisions and get answers in a timely manner.

The quality and look of the sheets and coverlets is second to none. They are extraordinarily comfortable and beautiful. They hold up over time and repeated washings. I often travel for work and, regardless of the hotel I stay at, I crave the set of BedVoyage sheets that I personally use on my bed.

We continue to be pleased with the level of service and quality offered by BedVoyage. I encourage other operators to utilize them as well.

www.un-cruise.com
The Maxwell House Review
Review by Penny Bingham on 6/21/2016
No rating given
The King bed in the Ravishing Rose Room has ivory sheets and the sage green
duvet. Bamboo linens are to the bed what gourmet food is to the kitchen.

www.themaxwellhouse.com
Salish Lodge Review
Review by Kayleigh Mallory, Purchasing Receiver on 6/20/2016
No rating given
BedVoyage does not only have wonderful quality linen but excellent customer service.

We get custom sized sheets made that our guests love; they often call us a few days after their stay asking to purchase some of the sheets. They are of a very high quality, we have never thrown any away because they have deteriorated, only due to stains.

Sharon and her staff will bend over backwards to take care of their customers and that is a very rare quality in a company now a days. They are a pleasure to work with.

I would highly recommend this company and their products.
Bamboo Fiber Sheets
Review by Marilda Paranhos on 2/17/2016
No rating given
They are really wonderful on both Winter and Summer!!!
sheets, coverlet and duvet cover
Review by Angie on 2/4/2016
No rating given
I have all 3 of these on my bed. I absolutely love them. The coverlet is the perfect amount of cover is the summer. This company is amazing. There was a rip by my zipper that I noticed after a year. I e mailed and asked if they had been hearing about rips. They said no but they would replace the item. Now that's customer service.
Best sheets EVER!!
Review by Christa P. on 1/17/2016
No rating given
As others have said, the sheets feel stiff when first taking them out of the package and they should be washed prior to putting them on your bed. I did and after they were dry and on the bed- I was really happy. Very very soft, never hot or cold, pretty much perfect. The sheets are generously sized and though they may seem smaller after drying, they always relax a return to their original generous size. The real endorsement comes from my husband, who actually commented on their feel and size (first linens he has commented on) I'm replacing all of our linens as they age with these! p.s. Tried other "bamboo" sheets and these are the best!

Your Rating