Customer Testimonials

E-commerce: Customer Reviews

Reviews

Duvet Cover
Review by Nina on 7/12/2020
We purchased the Queen size Duvet Cover in June. I love it. There is nothing more to say about it. Nice thin material without sweating in it. My next order is already in the shopping cart. THAT is pure quality
Great Baby Gift
Review by Jessica Bev on 5/14/2020
Impressed when I saw this - it was adorably packaged and is super soft.
Great Baby Gift
Review by Jessica on 5/14/2020
Really great quality - impressed when I received - highly recommend as a quick, high quality baby present.
helped me through my cancer recovery
Review by Monica Meredith on 5/10/2020
I just wanted to share with you how pleased I have been with the two Bed Voyage split king sheet sets I purchased. Having been recently diagnosed with breast cancer, I was so happy that your products are chemical-free and would be safe for me to use while I receive my chemotherapy treatments. They have provided me with an extremely soft and comforting bed where I can rest and relax. keeping me warm or cool as needed during my recovery. I plan to continue to use your sheets exclusively, I love them so much!
Best sheets ever!
Review by Melissa on 2/12/2020
I bought a pair of queen size 3-4 years ago and I love them! they are so soft and great quality! We upgraded to a King size. I need to buy a new pair. Well worth the $$.
never had a duvet I liked so much!
Review by Kimmon P. on 12/17/2019
this is so scrumptiously soft that I've brought a couple people into my bedroom (and had to clean it first, ugh) to show them how this feels, its just the best and I don't believe I'll ever buy from any other company, totally fell for this duvet cover!
i can't tell you how much I adore this coverlet
Review by The Happiest Customer! on 12/6/2019
shopping for great bedding has been a passion of mine, i relish great sheets and all that goes on your bed, more than most people. Comfort, coziness, luxury, feel, durability, and soft matter to me the most and I have hunted for the perfect coverlet for years, and finally found it, I've recommended these to so many people! Go for it :-)
Amazing towels
Review by Lisa Marinkovich on 12/4/2019
No rating given
The towels exceeded my expectations! Soft and fresh… they don't mildew like most towels. These towels will be perfect for my college boy!
Ryan Bauer
Review by crazy how soft this is on 12/4/2019
i've never slept on such soft sheets, and i'm glad you didn't add the top sheet to this as I never use them. the buttons make it easy to get the comforter out and wash, great design.
Bed Blanket
Review by Wendy on 12/3/2019
I love the generous size and softness of the bed blankets. I have the white and champagne colors but would love to see more colors added. Would love to see an ivory color!
Thank you.

Your Rating