Customer Testimonials

E-commerce: Customer Reviews

Reviews

Best sheets ever!
Review by Melissa on 2/12/2020
I bought a pair of queen size 3-4 years ago and I love them! they are so soft and great quality! We upgraded to a King size. I need to buy a new pair. Well worth the $$.
never had a duvet I liked so much!
Review by Kimmon P. on 12/17/2019
this is so scrumptiously soft that I've brought a couple people into my bedroom (and had to clean it first, ugh) to show them how this feels, its just the best and I don't believe I'll ever buy from any other company, totally fell for this duvet cover!
i can't tell you how much I adore this coverlet
Review by The Happiest Customer! on 12/6/2019
shopping for great bedding has been a passion of mine, i relish great sheets and all that goes on your bed, more than most people. Comfort, coziness, luxury, feel, durability, and soft matter to me the most and I have hunted for the perfect coverlet for years, and finally found it, I've recommended these to so many people! Go for it :-)
Amazing towels
Review by Lisa Marinkovich on 12/4/2019
No rating given
The towels exceeded my expectations! Soft and fresh… they don't mildew like most towels. These towels will be perfect for my college boy!
Ryan Bauer
Review by crazy how soft this is on 12/4/2019
i've never slept on such soft sheets, and i'm glad you didn't add the top sheet to this as I never use them. the buttons make it easy to get the comforter out and wash, great design.
Bed Blanket
Review by Wendy on 12/3/2019
I love the generous size and softness of the bed blankets. I have the white and champagne colors but would love to see more colors added. Would love to see an ivory color!
Thank you.
Great Towels
Review by Wendy on 12/3/2019
We use these in our bathroom exclusively and love them. I love the soft feel, they wash great and they take less time to dry. Wouldn't use anything else!!
Great Towels
Review by Wendy on 12/3/2019
We use these in our bathroom exclusively and love them. I love the soft feel, they wash great and they take less time to dry. Wouldn't use anything else!!
Best Sheets Ever!!
Review by Wendy on 12/3/2019
I made my first purchase at a Costco years ago and I have been a loyal customer ever since. I would not put anything else on my beds (including guest rooms). I have given these as gifts to my family and they love them too. I donated all my other sheet sets to charity and use only Bedvoyage sheets. They are great year round, keeping you cool in the summer and warm in the winter. You will love how soft they feel!!
they look great on the bed
Review by Chris Sanders on 11/26/2019
These pillows are perfect, and really look pretty good, made me feel like I had a decent looking bed for once in my life.

Your Rating