Customer Testimonials

E-commerce: Customer Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed on

1/31/2019

Rating
Reviewed by

Scott Wilson

Bed Sheets

I bought a set of bamboo bed sheets and an oversized blanket. I love them. The material is super soft and keeps me warm. Great way to end a stressful day is crawl in a bed with these sheets and blankets and drift off to dreamland.

Reply


Reviewed on

12/28/2018

Rating
Reviewed by

Sylvia V.

Amazing!

We are at 38 degrees at night, and we turn the heat off. Last night I used your sheets and blanket with my cotton bedspread. We both felt warm and comfy all night without the weight of two fleece blankets. My husband said he didn’t wake up sweating. Amazing products.
Sylvia V. 12-28-18

Reply


Reviewed on

10/1/2018

Rating
Reviewed by

Lisa Shaw

From a Clinical Psychologist

I am a clinical psychologist in private practice. I love BedVoyage sheets and duvet covers. The bamboo is very breathable and stays pretty dry during night sweats. It makes it easy to sleep well through the night. The sheets are very soft and always feel comfortable. Thank you!

Reply


Reviewed on

10/1/2018

Rating
Reviewed by

Elizabeth Croy, BSN, RN, CNOR

Healthcare Review

My testimony is simple. I love coming home after a long shift and snuggling under your sheets. I work 8-12 hour days in an operating room on my feet and I am tired when I get home. Your sheets are cool, comfortable and incredibly soft wash after wash. They have helped me a lot with the beginnings of hormone changes and hot flashes. Thank you for making a wonderful product that my husband and I and both our boys will continue to sleep on for as long as we are able. The crib set for the baby and the blue twin set for the older one are fantastic and wash well.

Reply


Reviewed on

10/1/2018

Rating
Reviewed by

Brianna Benz

Heathcare Review

I saw your request for a review from a health professional. I have your sheets, bath towels and travel blanket. I love all 3! They are all so soft and they last a really long time. I won’t use any other brand!

Reply


Reviewed on

10/1/2018

Rating
Reviewed by

Peggy Estela, RN

Allergies and Eczema Relief

Over the years, I have suffered from allergies. Despite using non allergenic pillows, and getting rid of all of the curtains and carpets in my bedroom, and vacuuming frequently, I still felt stuffy at night and woke up woozy in the mornings. I bought a set of your BedVoyage bamboo sheets last year and could immediately tell the difference. My breathing was better at night, and my stuffy nose was gone. They are the only sheets I will use now. Also, your sheets are the only sheets that haven't bothered my son's eczema . There is no pilling or rubbing, or that sandpaper feel he complained about with other sheets he's used. I have since bought a second set of sheets for each bed so I can always have and extra one available. I count it as a health care expense and it is well worth it!
Your current and future customer.

Reply


Reviewed on

10/1/2018

Rating
Reviewed by

Debbie

Krecu

Good morning my name is Debbie Krecu. I originally discovered BedVoyage about 1 1/2 yrs ago at Costco in Dana Point. I had been searching for the perfect sheets and spent soooo much money and time and never found the right sheets until BedVoyage.
Some of the issues I found with other brands were the texture and for a menopausal woman having night sweats and hot flashes well let’s just say I didn’t get much sleep and my sheets would be soaked. But since I’ve been using BedVoyage I sleep better and rarely if ever have any issues with night sweats. I love these sheets so much I now own four pair of sheets, two duvet covers, three euro shams and two blankets. I plan to keep adding to my collection because I now have an RV and I will now be purchasing some for that. I’ve told many of my friends about BedVoyage.
Thank you for creating these beautiful products!!

Reply


Reviewed on

9/11/2018

Rating
Reviewed by

Jodi Agee

Love, Love, Love them!!

I purchased a Queen set at Costco. My 9 year old daughter and I are in love with your sheets!!! Love, Love, Love them!! I returned to Costco for a twin set to find out twin was not available in Costco. The sales rep for BedVoyage said I'd get a discount for ordering on line and free shipping. I see on line here its a 15% discount and I thank you so very much. I'm not able to pick up my order because I also work till 5. I've gotten my mom and sister to purchase a set of sheets and they are also so very happy. Thank you for such a wonderful nights sleep.

Reply


Reviewed on

12/18/2017

Rating
Reviewed by

R. Sawtelle

My life has come to a standstill!

I have a set of King White sheets, and they are literally the only sheets I've used since I got them. After 8 years of weekly washing, they finally started to wear out! My girlfriend bought a set of regular sheets a few years back after she moved in, I said nope, not happening lady. I've been using those backup cotton sheets since Friday, and I hate them. Your sheets are pretty high-end, usually way outside my pay grade but I can't live without them! MUST get a set of these sheets back in my life!

Reply


Reviewed on

10/5/2017

Rating
Reviewed by

Michala

Love them!

The BedVoyage sheets are so soft and comfortable. My parents, brother, and I all have either the duvet or sheet set, and we love them! I've never slept in such wonderful sheets before. Not only are the sheets great, but the staff is friendly, too! Thanks so much for the awesome sheets!

Reply