Customer Testimonials

E-commerce: Customer Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed on

3/29/2017

Rating
Reviewed by

Minnie Siebold

duvets

I loved the duvets, they rock!!!

Reply


Reviewed on

2/20/2017

Rating
Reviewed by

Stephanie

Feels like heaven

I seriously think I've been spoiled beyond hope by these sheets. Everything else feels like sandpaper to me now, no matter highly rated they are on other sites. I'm not sure if this is a characteristic of all bamboo rayon or whether Bedvoyage just does a particularly good job of it. Either way, I feel I can confidently say you haven't truly lived until you've tried these sheets. I do wish the prices were a little lower but it's so worth the investment. I've had mine for 6 years now and they're still as good as the day I first got them. No pills, frays, holes, etc.

Reply


Reviewed on

10/9/2016

Rating
Reviewed by

GG

Duvet covers

About a year ago I bought 3 duvet covers and pillow cases. Our spoiled bulldogs sleep on our bed every night so we have to wash the covers at least once a week. They come out beautifully when I wash them and hang them folded on the railing outside. No wrinkles ??I love this product! Just getting my next order ready.

Reply


Reviewed on

9/26/2016

Rating
Reviewed by

Linda Kuehl, Owner of Villa Linda Mar

Villa Linda Mar Review

OUR GUESTS LOVE BEDVOYAGE SHEETS AND TOWELS!

Our Eco-resort Villa Linda Mar opened two years ago and we have been using BedVoyage sheets and towels since the day we opened. We receive so many compliments from our guests about your products. They especially like the quality and absorbency of the towels. We have provided your website information to many guests so that they could buy your products for their own home. Your bamboo linens are the perfect product for an Eco-resort located in a tropical beachfront climate.

Reply


Reviewed on

8/1/2016

Rating
Reviewed by

Mary Burton

Vision House, Community & Donor Relations

Thank you, BedVoyage, for providing linens and towels for the homeless families moving into Vision House. The first time a family walks into their apartment, there are usually tears of joy, relief and gratitude. New bed linens and towels are part of what help them on their first steps to healing…they begin to feel worthy of living in a nice place and having nice things. Your gifts lift their self-esteem and help them take another step in their journey to restoration and self-sufficiency.

Reply


Reviewed on

6/30/2016

Rating
Reviewed by

Donna

I think my hunt is over!

Sleep is a precious thing, and good sleep on amazing sheets is even better. I've always been a bit of a sheet snob, and because I'm constantly trying to find the best sheets I've ended up with so many sets that I could open a Bed and Breakfast and not have to buy any linens!

I’ve slept on Egyptian cotton, sateen, combed cotton, Italian linens, Pima cotton, high thread count, low thread count and everything in between. I like to think of my bed as a sanctuary and adore soft linens, which is why I'm all-ears when someone is talking about a new find. When I heard about bamboo sheets I was surprised because bamboo doesn't sound soft, it sounds stiff and tree-barkish. But again, always hunting, I bought a set from BedVoyage.com. They arrived and looked so pretty, and felt silky smooth to the touch. I washed them as instructed in warm water and dried on medium, and when I pulled them out of the drier they were so soft that I just wanted to wrap them around myself and never take them off! I could barely wait to slip into my bamboo sheets that night, and was SHOCKED at how soft they were! I let out a huge contented sigh, and felt like I'd found the thing I'd been hoping and trying to find for years, and they drape so great it felt like by bed was hugging me.

When my husband came to bed later that night, I was woken up to "Whoa! What are these?” Now when a man actually notices what he’s sleeping on, THAT says something! And remember, he has been on this ride with me for some time, new and different sheets are something he’s used to. When I told him they were bamboo sheets he couldn’t believe it. He said "are you done?" I laughed and said "I think my hunt is over".

Besides the feel, I love many other things about them, I stay cooler when I'm overheating, but they're also not shiver-cold when I get into bed, like cotton. One of the main reasons I bought the linens is because I'd heard they're good for hot flashes, and I am there, darn it! But now no more tossing the covers off or adjusting the thermostat. I've been sleeping much more comfortably and I wake up feeling like I slept well, which is a big deal to me because I used to lose sleep from being too hot. And even better, when I perspire the sheets dry faster than cotton and they seem to stay fresher longer so I don't have to change the bed as often. If you can sleep cooler, drier and on the softest sheets you’ve ever felt, doesn’t that sound like a dream? It does to me. My hunt is over and I am so pleased with my bamboo sheets that I'm telling everyone I know!

Reply


Reviewed on

6/28/2016

Rating
Reviewed by

P. Williams

Towells

Amazing

Reply


Reviewed on

6/28/2016

Rating
Reviewed by

Penny

BedVoyage is simply superior.

I've used bamboo sheets and have sung it's wonders to my friends for years. I recently purchased another set from the same store, but didn't realize it was a different company - same price. I was so disappointed in the quality of the sheets. They are not soft, or cooling, and make a rustling kind of noise. I will be returning them and purchasing BedVoyage sheets which are simply superior.

Reply


Reviewed on

6/21/2016

Rating
Reviewed by

Patrick Rice, Manager of Hotel Operations

Un-Cruise Adventures Review

I am the Hotel Operations Manager for a cruise line operating 9 small vessels (between 22 and 88 guests each). I have been very impressed with BedVoyage. The service is impeccable. Sharon is responsive and sensitive to the unique needs and constraints we face with operating so many boats in so many far flung areas. This has at times included Sharon personally delivering linens to our office in order to get them air freighted out in time. They are responsive on email, allowing me to make decisions and get answers in a timely manner.

The quality and look of the sheets and coverlets is second to none. They are extraordinarily comfortable and beautiful. They hold up over time and repeated washings. I often travel for work and, regardless of the hotel I stay at, I crave the set of BedVoyage sheets that I personally use on my bed.

We continue to be pleased with the level of service and quality offered by BedVoyage. I encourage other operators to utilize them as well.

www.un-cruise.com

Reply


Reviewed on

6/21/2016

Rating
Reviewed by

Penny Bingham

The Maxwell House Review

The King bed in the Ravishing Rose Room has ivory sheets and the sage green
duvet. Bamboo linens are to the bed what gourmet food is to the kitchen.

www.themaxwellhouse.com

Reply